Today $40.99

Was: $48.99

Save $8.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Loveseat Furniture Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Furniture Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I have an odd sized loveseat- it's width is between a normal sized loveseat and a chair. The throw I decided on was the loveseat size- it is a little wide, but with some extra tucking it looks fine and doesn't slip off the loveseat. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Cindy J. October 13, 2016
  • Fits a Chair-and-A-Half
    Verified Purchase

    After much looking and too many mistakes, I found this jewel and it fits my slightly worn chair-and-a-half perfectly. I was surprised that there is very little movement when someone gets up-and-down several times. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser68477 July 1, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover and protect the "couch" in our RV. It does the trick. Not pretty or elegant, but it stays on and serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    leo56 May 6, 2016
  • good couch throw
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice, large couch cover. it fits well over the sectional sofa that i purchased. i haven't yet washed it, so i don't know how it will wash, but it's soft and looks to be of good quality. the reason i took of a star is because i'm not crazy about the color, but that's just a personal preference

    Read More
    globetrotter013 March 17, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy to rest on. Keeps my sofa clean when the grandkids come over.

    Read More
    slm34 January 2, 2016
  • Furniture throw
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good and keeps dog hair off my couch. Love it.

    Read More
    Margaret S. December 2, 2015
  • Odd Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The material looks & feels nice, but the sizing is odd. It really doesn't fit well; it's too long for my loveseat but isn't wide enough to get a fit over the back like it shows in the picture. A little disappointed.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN W. November 23, 2015
  • Wouldn't stay in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with this item but too late to return it.

    Read More
    Pamela M. November 10, 2015
  • throw
    Verified Purchase

    fist good does now slide off

    Read More
    quakers2288 August 11, 2015
  • looked nice
    Verified Purchase

    had to retuirn. just did not need it!

    Read More
    gwenmjones July 12, 2015
  • Very cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and cozy, I just wish if the size was bit bigger so my Loveseat can be covered completely

    Read More
    Akiko H. April 25, 2015
  • a giant blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is essentially a giant blanket. It is comfy and fits my love seat but has no stitching or fitting at all. It just drapes over the seat and you tuck it wherever you want. A little annoying but actually works for us as we like to neaten up every evening!

    Read More
    alliehp November 30, 2014
  • This is nothing like the picture looks like.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesnt fit the sofa and left lint all over the sofa.

    Read More
    marshel1969 November 8, 2014
  • I do not recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a leather sectional. It does not stay on. It slips and slides all over when you sit down gently. I am looking for other covers.

    Read More
    maggieschnauzer July 9, 2014
  • Loveseat Throw fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was just what I was looking for. it is soft and covers the loveseat and looks great! The price was right!

    Read More
    boomer339 April 8, 2014
  • Save the couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Our black and white dog decided the best place in the house is the black microfiber couch in the living room. Nothing could keep her from sneaking onto it and leaving lots of hair. After looking into lots of different products, I ordered this just to cover the couch when no one was around. It is really soft and nice looking and the color looks much nicer than the black upholstery. If you need a tailored look, this would probably not do, but otherwise it is a very inexpensive and nice way to cover a couch.

    Read More
    deepdrkpit March 5, 2014
  • i don't like the quailty
    Verified Purchase

    the product was average didn't like the color , the color was two gold like

    Read More
    pampaula January 28, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I'm very happy and impressed with this product. When I first opened the package,I was kind of ambivalent about it initially until I laid the throw on our furniture and it looks really lovely. I'm ordering another one for my office. Great product

    Read More
    educatetheworldincdotorg9 January 21, 2014
  • Too small for loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be made for furniture against a wall because if it fits the front there is little to cover the back.

    Read More
    cathka December 25, 2013
  • HUST WHAT I NEEDED - A GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I WANTED A THROW FOR MY SOFA AND NOTED IN PRIOR REVIEWS THAT THIS ONE RAN A BIT LONG. I ALSO WANTED A COLOR THAT WOULD COMPLIMENT MY OTHER FURNITURE IN THE ROOM. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRSIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE FABRIC IS THICK AND LAYS WELL. THE COLOR IS A GOLDEN BROWN - A "TOAST' SHADE. IT LOOKS PERFECT ON THE SOFA AND IN THE ROOM. IT REALLY LOOKS MORE LIKE AN EXPENISVE, CURTOM THROW AND NOT ONE BOUGHT ONLINE.

    Read More
    mona2806 November 13, 2013