Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plush Classic Tan 12-piece Universal Fit Seat Cover Set (Airbag-friendly)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Finally decided to put them on. It says universal, my seats are like the picture shown ,covers are totally different I guess it took me too long to put them on even to argue the fact. my loss.

    Read More
    OstkUser225718 January 14, 2017
  • Ok but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product did fit the seats but after a few months 3 the straps broke and cover slips all over the place. A shame it matched the color of interior perfectly

    Read More
    Eric O. January 14, 2016
  • Kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up not using these, as they were a bit flimsy -- but you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 12, 2015
  • Wrong not universal
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not universal and it cost me to return it, not again.

    Read More
    car1953 May 30, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The colour is not a good match. I was deceived about the colour. It appear to be a tan ostrich but it was not.

    Read More
    logo6200 November 29, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Seat covers fit very well. This type of cover is hard to find. Especially like the wheel cover and head rest.

    Read More
    hotkeys September 25, 2013
  • better then I first thought
    Verified Purchase

    when we opened the package we were not happy.Material was very thin and we thought it would not hold up. After putting on our car seats, they turned out to be nice . My husband really likes never having to sit on hot leather seats again.

    Read More
    tricia4027 May 29, 2012
  • thin, but looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Though these seat covers are thin, they seem to wear OK with average use. they look much better in person than in the photo.

    Read More
    iljcatt December 19, 2011
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of crap - don't buy!! Loose fit and poor quality

    Read More
    mcgar July 13, 2011
  • Plush Classic 12-piece Automotive Seat Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    This seat cover set is the greatest. It was everything that I needed it to be and more.

    Read More
    pattybnn6 August 27, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she loves it. It fits perfect and it looks amazing. The price very very nice! Thanks for the great deals you provide to your customers.

    Read More
    ururabyo April 27, 2010
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a present for my mother. When it came in I have to admit that it wasn't exactly what I expected. The material didn't feel very substantial and from the picture the inset didn't look like it was going to have holes in it, but it did. However, my mother absolutely loved it and was surprised by how many pieces came with it. Overall I feel that this was a good buy especially considering the price compared to other seat covers that I looked at.

    Read More
    djjacobs7 December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links