Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plump Chef Hand-painted Large Cookie Jar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    He is wonderful as he holds so much in his tummy!

    Read More
    Ada C. September 24, 2016
  • Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. And its shipping packaging was excellent, and it arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    stinkyfeet March 22, 2013
  • Well received.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she really enjoyed receiving it. Now all she has to do is fill it with cookies, for when I am doing daycare for my grandson. Sugar fix needed.

    Read More
    snaphappy January 1, 2012
  • plump (Large cookie) jar.
    Verified Purchase

    The cookie jar was exactly the same piece as the larger of the other set. Misleading at best

    Read More
    airborneeagle66 November 12, 2011
  • Cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    So cute I Love these guys I got most of this set and still adding to my daughters collection.

    Read More
    kj60mcguire September 15, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a great experience purchasing this product. It arrived on time as a Christmas gift even though I ordered it last minute. No other website was able to deliver it as quickly. The product was also better than expected and the perfect size.

    Read More
    kiwilvr592 January 8, 2011
  • plump chef cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    order was received in a short time. will continue to shop with your company

    Read More
    renarons January 5, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The Cookie Jar arrived quickly, well-packaged and undamaged. It is beautifully painted and very attractive.The finish is beautifully shiny and unblemished. It is roomy inside and will hold many cookies. It is a wonderful addition to my kitchen and I will leave it on display year round. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    ruthmerle November 12, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price adorable chef to go with my collection! perfect size!

    Read More
    tdlgmom September 13, 2010
  • chef cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    Great capacity and good colors. A welcome addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    ethelee2 March 19, 2010
  • Plump Chef Cookie Jar
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift and it is adorable!!!Anyone that collects these Chefs will love this piece.Has a great seal to keep freshness.Great deal!

    Read More
    zfam04 August 22, 2009
  • Plump Chef cookie jar
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this cookie jar as a Christmas gift, so have not used it. But the person I gave it to seemed well pleased. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it did not have a seal of any kind to help keep cookies fresh, the top part just sits on the bottom part. But its very cute, and was delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    quiltnsue December 31, 2008
Sponsored Links