Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plump Chef 4-piece Kitchen Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very extra deep and matches with the rest of my kitchen decor. I purchased the canister set plus the bread box container as well ! Love overstock purchases online faster and efficient delivery !

    Read More
    maribel r. December 30, 2015
  • Brand new Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I am moving to a new place and wanted something different to decorate my kitchen with and these are just awesome Gives the kitchen the good look I wanted but seeing a chef there you just know your food is good!!!

    Read More
    Lois S. February 10, 2015
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colours and brightens up my kitchen. However the rubber seals do not keep lid on as tight as it should be.

    Read More
    1rangers November 5, 2013
  • 4 piece kitchen cannister set
    Verified Purchase

    They are an attractive set and what I was looking for. I am satisfied with the product as it works for what I asked for.

    Read More
    airborneeagle66 November 12, 2011
  • Totally what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking specifically for these canister sets and found them at Overstock.com, They not only met my expectation but exceeded it. Very good quality ,looked exactly as they did it the picture and colors were exactly the same. I am very pleased with them. Will continue to shop at Overstock in the future, Thank you.

    Read More
    higgyjo June 18, 2011
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother has the same set, so this one was bought as a gift for her friend, who fell in love with the cooks when she saw them (as many have). We received them quickly and very well-packaged.

    Read More
    ritochka5 December 21, 2010
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These adorable plump chef's brighten my day every time I go into my kitchen. I had been wanting to buy them for awhile and so glad I carried through with that thought. My kitchen's theme is French Cafe/chefs and these guys 'round' it out! They are well made and completely functional. The tops come off just above there right arm and have a seal to keep contents fresh. I use the largest for flour and the second for sugar (holds a 5 lbs bag). They are even more than I anticipated and have no buyers remorse whatsoever!

    Read More
    dujyw September 3, 2010
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new canisters! They arrived in plenty of bubble wrap to keep them safe and look just darling on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    iluvsoftware July 21, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set for my mother at Christmas, she saw them and fell deep in love with the little guys. She has no plans on having anyone touch them though and they are simple decoration in her new kitchen but she is VERY happy. Great value and craftsmanship. 2 thumbs up.

    Read More
    tdbsand December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links