Read All Reviews for 'Plum Blossom IV' 4-piece Hand-painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plum lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality love it

    Read More
    OstkUser445746 February 26, 2017
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This print is beautiful and turned my plain wall into a serene work of art.

    Read More
    OstkUser178537 December 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Always a conversation starter when I have guests visiting. It is displayed in my living room.

    Read More
    PAMELA M. October 20, 2016
  • Picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my living room! The colors of the leaves were a little more red than the picture but i still really like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser543406 October 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice calming addition to drab walls

    Read More
    wvumama September 26, 2016
  • brightens up a room
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of positive comments! love

    Read More
    Susan L. May 16, 2016
  • awsome pieces,
    Verified Purchase

    Great art, looks awsome.gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    kevin b. April 25, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Painting was big. Overall my wife and friends love it.

    Read More
    Gedeon A. April 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canvas. Exactly what we were looking for to hang on our living room wall. Good quality.

    Read More
    Nicholas S. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are beautiful. However, they colors were quite different online than they are in person. The color of the blossoms were more red then they were pink or purple. So I had to return them because they did not match in the room in which they were intended for. But it was a hassle -free return with overstock. This is why I keep coming back to this company.

    Read More
    bullahu February 2, 2016
  • Chau
    Verified Purchase

    Picture turned out beautiful. Just as shown.

    Read More
    Chau V. January 10, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in my bedroom and it looks fantastic! I love it!

    Read More
    dana m h. January 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    carrottop631 December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect picture for my open dining room!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 3, 2015
  • antnee
    Verified Purchase

    Picture looks great, I was very happy with the purchase.Looks exactly as described.

    Read More
    iovino i. October 29, 2015
  • DFORDESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas artwork arrived and looks just like it does in the picture. I would purchase again for future projects.

    Read More
    Dustin P. August 21, 2015
  • The flowers were red, not plum
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to keep this because it would be a hassle to send it back-but I ordered the plum flowers to go with my plum couch-but the flowers were brick red-I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. June 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous set!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this 4 piece art set for our new home hoping the colors were close to the picture we could see online. When it came it was even more beautiful than online! We love it and everyone who sees it stops and admires it.

    Read More
    philkay April 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pictures for a friends house warming gift and fell in love with them. they fill a wall space beautifully and the canvas is very good quality, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    kw1802002 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and plan to place it in my dining room. This items has great colors and is over all beautiful.

    Read More
    Georgianna M. February 20, 2015
Sponsored Links