Read All Reviews for 'Plum Blossom' Hand-painted Oil Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I love this artwork!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this wall art for a few years now and I still admire it every time I see it! It added color and takes up a nice amount of wall space above the sofa so that nothing else is needed on that wall. I love all of the colors that are in the picture, too!

    Read More
    biebermom November 27, 2016
  • Muted colors and sides not painted!
    Verified Purchase

    Painting is pretty, however colors are not vibrant and sides of canvas not painted as expected. It was also difficult to hang with the cheap cords on the back. I paid over *** for this and feel that the quality is more like half the price!

    Read More
    Delores A. September 29, 2016
  • Ms. D
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful piece of art that blended well with my living room design.

    Read More
    Damaris D. July 25, 2016
  • Newhome
    Verified Purchase

    Brillant color, good quality material, easy to hang. Great buy.

    Read More
    Paula R. July 5, 2016
  • sbee13
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Stacy B. March 14, 2016
  • Too Bright
    Verified Purchase

    hated the colors I gave away instead of returning

    Read More
    paintking March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bright vibrant colors all flowing together, very peaceful feeling when you look at it

    Read More
    rowenz1 March 10, 2016
  • painting on canvas
    Verified Purchase

    a gift for Christmas & they loved it, colors are bold & bright

    Read More
    jamie c. February 22, 2016
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece.. It's more blue than anything else, but works very nice with my dining room decor..

    Read More
    Natalie B. January 7, 2016
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love it. The colors go with everything I have.

    Read More
    tyfisch December 24, 2015
  • Beautifully done.
    Verified Purchase

    adds a great pop of color to a large area of wall space and it is a gorgeous canvas print

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 2, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This painting makes my living room looks like a million dollar bucks! Everyone stares at it and ask me about the price

    Read More
    Tameka W. November 18, 2015
  • looks like a million bucks
    Verified Purchase

    this is the item of envy in my apartment

    Read More
    caroline w. August 12, 2015
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to stage our house. Now I love it and have used it in two more houses. BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    Apartment living July 21, 2015
  • OK Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice. It looks better online. I didn't end up hanging it up.

    Read More
    HB May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is beautiful! The colors vary but only slightly. The darker corner you see is actually a grey color. It is very beautiful. Some reviews said the picture stinks. Mine doesn't. Its so pretty. Love it!

    Read More
    flowergem89 October 9, 2014
  • Stunning, gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! This is a statement piece, elegant & chic. Each monitor has it's own color settings & it can be difficult to choose by color. That said, the blue colors on each side panel are not as bright as the rest, but it is still very beautiful. It is a quality piece of oil painting showing great care with each detail painted. I love the metal hanging hinges. I used to oil paint quite often, so I pulled out my painting supplies. Using a fan brush I lightly added cerulean blue on top of most of the original blue to brighten it up on the side panels. Please don't attempt this unless you a professional, or are a good student of the arts. TY BIG O :) VERY impressed & everyone LOVES it :)

    Read More
    mommy2juan October 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes so well with the rainbow rug I also purchased from overstock! My favorite thing about the painting is that I can actually feel the tree bark on the painting.

    Read More
    brionaj September 11, 2014
  • Plum Blossom Hand-painted oil art set
    Verified Purchase

    Although the quality of the painting is lovely, the frame on which the three parts are stretched are warped and it has been very difficult to get the set to lie flat against the wall. I had to purchase Velcro to keep it flat. I would have simply returned it if the painting were not so lovely as it is. It's the first time an item I've purchased from Overstock.com that has lacked excellent quality.

    Read More
    merrycats2 June 23, 2014
  • oil art
    Verified Purchase

    great oversized art adds color to any room!! easy to install !!

    Read More
    joe1955 April 4, 2014
Sponsored Links