Today: $119.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Plum Blossom 315' Hand Painted 5-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plum Blossom Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do it justice. I can not wait to hang it. Perfectly wrapped and ready to hang

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art!!! Great size.

    Read More
    Ibtisam N. February 27, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This picture added just the right touch to my room to brighten it up.

    Read More
    Cindy D. February 13, 2017
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    there was more of the gray on the bottom part of the picture than i expected for the price i payed i'm please. i've read other reviews about the wood warping.i'm hanging it tomorrow.if it doesn't warp for the most part i'm pretty happy...

    Read More
    christina w. January 20, 2017
  • Den piece opposite fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this art work. Love it.

    Read More
    sdpcb21656 December 23, 2016
  • Very Cool Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sharp and striking canvas painting. Goes great on my dark grey couch and orange and yellow pillows.

    Read More
    Bunnie T. December 22, 2016
  • Touch of art
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. It completed my living room perfectly. It does have a touch of orange, which I did not expect, but I love.

    Read More
    Jianny R. December 20, 2016
  • KPIE
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and we have gotten lots of compliments on this wall hanging.

    Read More
    Kristen December 12, 2016
  • My remodel multipurpose pool house
    Verified Purchase

    I remodel my pool house and painted the walls different shades of grey. I choose to accent it with the colors in this paintings. PERFECT! I use this room for many purposes and its suits them all. Thank you for the great find !

    Read More
    splittingroots October 20, 2016
  • Not exactly the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas piece is pretty good for the price, but don't expect it to look exactly like the picture. For one thing, the picture on the website makes the set look bigger than it actually is. I was surprised when I pulled it out of the box. It's also not painted the same. It's very similar, but mine has significantly fewer leaves in certain places and less detail overall. It's still very good, though, just different. The colors are great, and I'm happy with how it looks. Another thing is that the canvas frames are not perfectly flat. They do not lay flat against the wall. And a couple of the frames' pieces are not fully square lengths of wood (one end is more narrow than the other, e.g.). You can't see this when it's installed, and it doesn't seem to affect the canvas. But it gives it a cheaper feel, almost as if they use scrap wood whenever possible. Overall this is a good piece for the price, but don't expect it to be perfectly amazing, like gallery-quality. The artist is clearly talented and the paint looks great (minus the lower-level of detail compared to the stock website photo). But the frame quality and somewhat deceiving size bring down the overall impression.

    Read More
    David W. October 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this for my office; however, it was too big. I end up putting this painting in the conference room and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    Nicole H. October 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return multiple times since the 5 pieces were not all the same height.

    Read More
    JAL81 September 23, 2016
  • An extension on life
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece of art that expands the wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser315390 September 22, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Looked exactly like the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    Edwin L. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a wall in my living room to go over a grey cabinet and they look stunning. Lots of compliments. Love the small orange, yellow and white flowers. The bark has both black and brown. Very well done painting. Love it and the price was excellent! 😍

    Read More
    raco September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting but the first one we ordered had 2 panels that had a warped frame. Overstock was nice and sent a new one.....but the new one has a black paint smear on it :( I'm waiting on my 3rd one now. Hoping it works out as I love the painting.

    Read More
    Alisa M. August 17, 2016
  • Kathleen C.
    Verified Purchase

    Dozes not lay flat on the wall.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 26, 2016
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and will make a wonderful addition for my livingroom wall

    Read More
    OstkUser338520 July 8, 2016
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Went and ordered different design from same maker. Adds some elegance to a space.

    Read More
    JUANCHICHOS V. July 5, 2016
  • Ver dissatisfied (hand paintef pic)
    Verified Purchase

    When opening the box and pulling out piece by piece being disappointed each time I pulled one out I couldn't believe what I saw it looked like maybe a child painted this picture it's not that it was sloppy it was just that it was so different from what you see in this picture the color pattern was different it was not what was displayed at all

    Read More
    LeShaun C. June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links