Sale: $89.54

Was: $101.49

Save $11.95 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Plum Blossom 310' Hand Painted 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I looks like a 3rd grader painted the picture. I need a return label so that I can send this back. Thank yoU!

    Read More
    Flor V. July 10, 2017
  • WOW Makes the Room POP!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had more compliments on this painting and I am glad I ordered it. It is beautiful and gives an optical illisuion of being 3-D and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan N. June 7, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly described with measurements. You're going to have to get creative on hanging it, because it can look out of place and uneven.

    Read More
    Oscar C. May 19, 2017
  • Great quality, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my wall, received so many compliments.

    Read More
    nicole8909 May 13, 2017
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    I have this picture hanging on my bedroom wall. Love it!

    Read More
    Lorraine M. April 21, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

    Read More
    Sue A. February 22, 2017
  • Excellent artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! Looks authentic and true to online image

    Read More
    Angelo G. January 26, 2017
  • Hard to put up
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture, hard to put up,even with help took a while to get it centered with panels matching

    Read More
    mccorrys1 January 4, 2017
  • plum blossom
    Verified Purchase

    this is really hand paint ? I not liked it is looks like 20 min gob or less.

    Read More
    Nadiya K. December 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! the colors are very bright!

    Read More
    Ana E. December 17, 2016
  • Warped
    Verified Purchase

    All three of these pieces were terrible. The wood was cracked and wrapped that way from the seller. The canvas themselves were not even properly attached and were warped and bubbled. They are sending a new set and I hope its much better. Low quality is an understatement.

    Read More
    Radtech December 4, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    used in master bedroom. very nice

    Read More
    regina p. November 19, 2016
  • Cake master
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Master Bedroom and Love the colors!!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 31, 2016
  • Love the Art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful art set. Looks really nice in my dining room.

    Read More
    Feifei B. October 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Soft and Energetically Calming...
    Verified Purchase

    This is as beautiful as the picture depicts. Perfect for a room with accents of rose, yellow and dark wood.

    Read More
    Susan J. September 21, 2016
  • Hand Painted Plum Blossom
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy About My purchase. Very similar from what i saw online.

    Read More
    kathleen s. August 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting. The colors are so vibrant.

    Read More
    OstkUser324789 August 17, 2016
  • Colors are spot-on
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed -- the colors were spot-on and added a great splash to my wall.

    Read More
    FloridaBarbara July 12, 2016
  • Perfect look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look in my living jroom

    Read More
    sheila July 7, 2016
  • Perfect art set
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice art set, everything is like on the description

    Read More
    Lucia M. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links