| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Please dont put back to site with out buyer approval Easton Collection Ivory Delight Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and seems to wear well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive and great price. I would purchase again. Our little dog soiled it but the stain came right out, very pleased with this brand

    Read More
    babzips39 August 6, 2017
  • BR
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. I've had this carpet for at least 2 years. Even with a large golden retreiver, it still looks good.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. February 9, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my family room. Not a very thick rug but soft initially. After some use with everyday traffic the softness with become less and the pile with become matted down. Cleans up well with resolve cleaner. Good rug for price but do not expect excellent expectations..

    Read More
    stephine June 14, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for the sun room area my kitchen. It looks very nice there and worked out very well.

    Read More
    jlpal October 24, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the design, quality and the shipping of this product.

    Read More
    siqing August 20, 2015
  • Debra B.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't put it down yet. I'm waiting for it to uncurl.

    Read More
    Debra B. May 19, 2015
  • Very nice for the Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thinner than what I expected but was still a very good find. The way it shows on the computer is just how it looks in person. I would buy it over and over again for the price.

    Read More
    Tina W. May 11, 2015
  • Perfect Rug for my Living Room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a PERFECT match for my sofa, and is much more modern than what I had previously. I wanted something that would be easy to clean, as I have two cats. With the uniform rug nap, this will be a breeze to vacuum, or spot clean, if somebody upchucks. The price was certainly right, and it shipped quickly. I can't wait for the end that was on the inside of the roll to fully flatten itself out!

    Read More
    figglywig August 22, 2014
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality. Soft material great colors and a lovely patten. Just what I wanted. Wish it came in a larger size. K.B

    Read More
    1kbozz June 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    senga123 September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links