Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Play Ball Sports Themed Decorative Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the baseball and football pillows. They are not worth the money in my opinion. They maybe OK for a very young child but my child is 9 and did not like the football at all. It is an odd light brown courderoy color and is not sewn properly - not football shaped. We are keeping the baseball pillow - the best of the two - but it is not a crisp white color at all. Looks yellowed/old - though. I do not think it will last very long.

    Read More
    sportsmom29 June 21, 2012
  • Great pillows - color off on basketball
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the baseball and the basketball pillows. The baseball is awesome and looks great on my son's bed. It's really large so it shows up immediately when you walk into the room. The basketball, on the other hand, is a terracotta (sp?) color with brown thread. It would look much more like a basketball if the thread were black and also if the color had a hint more orange in it. The only way you would know it's a basketball would be to put other sports balls around it to give a hint. The quality seems good. Maybe the basketball will grow on me, or hopefully I can find another comparable sized basketball pillow.

    Read More
    mamabeasr January 13, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a 2 year old. I have no doubt he and Mom will enjoy the pillow.

    Read More
    nana3circus December 6, 2011
  • Play Ball Sports Themed Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and he loves it. I would recommend this as decoration for any child's room

    Read More
    ianthe21 September 13, 2011
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a similar pillow before through Overstock and after several years it had seen its day. So I ordered another one (Baseball). The first one we had was very firm and big with a canvas type of material that I could throw in the wash and not worry. This one is a much softer cotton cover and "fluffier." It is nice but I'm not sure how well it will hold up with my son or in the washer. That being said the stitching is adorable and I'm really pleased with it -- although I'm not sure the value matches the price.

    Read More
    waldorffan May 8, 2011
  • Cute, but very thin material.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the baseball pillows. They are cute and a good size but they are made of really thin material.

    Read More
    debbie88888888 April 15, 2011
  • Baseball Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is sturdy and cute. It will look great with my son's sports themed quilt. The color is a bit off white with burgundy stitching. I'm planning on ordering the football pillow as well.

    Read More
    melisny March 22, 2011
  • Very nice baseball pillow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was larger than I expected and looks great on my son's bed. The quality is great - I would absolutely recommend this to a friend, and am thinking of buying the football pillow as well.

    Read More
    shawn88 November 21, 2008
  • Great Pillow but....
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow was the perfect addition to my baseball themed family room. It's well made, solidly stuffed and good quality. Unfortunately, although it arrived in plastic wrapping, there was a thin green mark on one side (looked like pen) and a thumbprint sized spot on the other side. Yes, you have to look to see them, but when I purchase something new I expect it to arrive to me that way. I have not tried to clean it yet (not sure how to go about it with the black and red stitching) but I will see if it can be fixed. For the price, not worth it to send it back. Too bad. I really like it otherwise. thought it would look too cartoon-ish but it doesn't.

    Read More
    mslorim August 11, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great! It is solid, great coloring, and looks perfect in my 6 year old's baseball theme room.

    Read More
    smj567 July 16, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the baseball pillow. It is very well made is looks great! It is a little hard becasue it is firmly packed, but is softening a little as it is being used. It looks great in my son's room!

    Read More
    teacherjulie June 25, 2008
  • baseball pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good quality pillow and the price was right. It looks cute in my son's baseball themed room.

    Read More
    azcheryl May 27, 2008
  • Sports Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship for the money. Nice large size pillow that can be tossed without ripping. Nice and plump

    Read More
    mom2triplets February 11, 2008
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I got the soccer ball and it is a nice decorative pillow. Not flimsy at all. Worth the price, even though it seemed a little high.

    Read More
    melsan January 9, 2008
  • Soccer Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    soccer Pillow was larger than I expected. I would suggest this to any parent that has a child in sports. Soft cushion pillow that is excellent to lounge on the floor or bed. Purchased as a gift for my cousin who attends college and plays soccer.

    Read More
    shaa12345 December 12, 2007
Sponsored Links