Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Platinum Square SoHo Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very happy with this table. Would recommend it if you are looking for a smaller outside sitting area table.

    Read More
    yourmotherbud September 22, 2015
  • Out door dining
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice table, and has held up well to our humid Florida weather so far.

    Read More
    maggymay July 9, 2015
  • Out door perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Added a couple of chairs and have used this for all of our outside dinning. I only wish I would have purchased another one.

    Read More
    Donna March 6, 2015
  • High top table
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek, modern and very sturdy. Perfect for poolside drinks.

    Read More
    catscradle December 20, 2013
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fall exceeds price. Just the right size for a small deck. Color is true.

    Read More
    gulfshoresdeck December 13, 2013
  • The bar table looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together & looks classy. It is somewhat heavy so I am not worried about the wind moving it on my deck.

    Read More
    jas1946 November 15, 2013
  • Platinum Square SoHo Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived in a few days. It is more than I expected. Beautiful; heavy grade steel. Light grey in color. It has an umbrella hole which isn't stated in the description and a plus. I put it together without help in less than an hour. Easy to assemble and all screws fitting perfectly. Perfect height for the bar stools and will go on our deck. I am more than satisfied with this little table. I have looked for a table all summer with the right price for me and finally found the perfect one!

    Read More
    coventree November 14, 2013
  • easy build
    Verified Purchase

    Table arrived packaged well & was simple to build. Sits sturdily on a my concrete balconey & has a center hole for an umbrella.

    Read More
    sasssarita November 12, 2013
  • Nice Table - not nice assembly required!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made, heavy and attractive in it's simplicity. However, the copy writer for this item needs to move into either comedy or fiction. It is NOT assembled. The legs must be strung together around the center circle you see in the photo and then tied to the table top itself. There are NO instructions for assembly by the way. Having put all the legs on realized I had to take them off to assemble on the center circle first (or at least I think so as it is not assembled yet.) Going to call a friend as I think it is probably a fools errand to try and do with this only two hands attached to one body. I'm sure I'll like it once it is standing on rather than lying on the kitchen floor but for the moment I wish this item had more truth in advertising!!

    Read More
    silverlois October 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ajdshop April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links