Starting at $17.99

Save $3.78 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plastic Non-slip Area Rug Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems to be very good quality, a slightly rough wool feel, but we like it. It lays very well with a non-slip pad underneath and we love the pattern. I will say that the pattern isn't perfect, not an issue for us, but just so you know. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jessica H. July 27, 2017
  • Good product

    No slipping holds carpet in place well.

    Read More
    mtz989 July 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These will work perfectly.

    Read More
    Lynette G. July 27, 2017
  • Area Rug Padding
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like as described. We haven't used it yet, but it looks like it's a great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289336 July 26, 2017
  • Soft and classic beauty with a modern twist
    Verified Purchase

    This vintage classic rug is soft to touch and visually calming shades. This is for the rug not Slip pad.

    Read More
    Leslie S. July 26, 2017
  • it's a non slip pad
    Verified Purchase

    it works, is easily cut to the size you need.

    Read More
    Jo-Anne E. July 26, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good for short term usage

    Read More
    Ashik K. July 26, 2017
  • Rubberized rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived a week before the rug arrived. It was easy to cut and lay out under the rug.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. July 26, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad and i like the thickness of it so it can be used on a lot of different floor types without looking too obvious

    Read More
    Mark C. July 26, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under my rug in a 3 season porch

    Read More
    OstkUser1215228 July 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a rug you want to keep in place!

    Read More
    Nickie H. July 26, 2017
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to lay. Rug does not slip.

    Read More
    Nancy A. July 25, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonders and I'm very happy with the product thank you very much.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. July 25, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Works great under the rug, keeps in in place and size is actually a little bigger than I thought so I could cut a little off and use on a smaller rug.

    Read More
    tamster321 July 25, 2017
  • Does exactly what it is supposed to do!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps my beautiful new rug from moving at all.

    Read More
    Theresa P. July 25, 2017
  • sticks to stone floor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the pad to prevent the rug from slipping and staining the floor (a deep blue jut rug). Well in less than a week the rug pad had adhered to my stone floor. I needed to use a razor blade to scrape it off of my floor. Perhaps it works better on laminate???

    Read More
    Jennifer G. July 24, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug pad, it's a little big bigger than my are rug so I have some left overs, I put it in my kitchen cabinet, it actually works better than the shelf liner I bought.

    Read More
    Xueqian L. July 24, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut to shape or length you need.

    Read More
    Keith B. July 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this no slip rug pads! I don't have to worry about my carpets going anywhere!

    Read More
    OstkUser435097 July 24, 2017
  • Perfect for accent rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    These work great under the smaller rugs, especially at doorways where you need floor protection that's still thin enough so that the door opens nicely over the rug.

    Read More
    Laura H. July 24, 2017
Sponsored Links