Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plastic 24-piece Food Storage Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great food storage
    Verified Purchase

    I store candy, leftovers, snacks, etc. In these gems

    Read More
    Karen K. August 15, 2017
  • DebW
    Verified Purchase

    These are great wish i would have bought more of these than other types. Will buy more of these when needed. They seal great and don't stain love these use them all the time.

    Read More
    Debra W. April 24, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them! Can't beat the price

    Read More
    Paige P. April 10, 2017
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The lids are very directional. On a square tub, where the lid fits 4 ways, only one way will actually close all 4 flaps. Very terrible. A tab has broken off of at least 50% of the lids. The quality, the fitment, everything about these containers is junk. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    marysvillemojo February 27, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    very large collection, washes well, travels well

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • Food storage
    Verified Purchase

    All of the tops broke the first time I tried to use them. One right after the other. So I use the bottoms for plants and other needs

    Read More
    pramtx November 17, 2016
  • not easy to close
    Verified Purchase

    Container is as described, but not as easy to use as other locking lids I have purchased. The lids are tough to line up (and they have to be perfect) in order to lock on the lid. I did find (if you have the room) storing them with the lid on helps a little. Otherwise I have taken to slamming the lid locks with the outside of my hand to get them to lock. Would not recommend if you are purchasing because other lids are difficult for you to use.

    Read More
    Nonnatwice September 30, 2016
  • food storage
    Verified Purchase

    this set is cheaply made, the lids do not shut on the bottom and you cannot run them through the dishwasher. do not buy waste of money

    Read More
    Evan S. September 18, 2016
  • Do NOT buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrible!! One lid latch broke the first time I tried to close it. None of them latch on all 4 sides and several more latches have broken off since then. They are total rubbish and I will be tossing them. Unfortunate, but true. Do not waste your money!

    Read More
    birdell July 19, 2016
  • older gentleman
    Verified Purchase

    lids don"t close piece of junk don"t waste your time buying these

    Read More
    george d. June 13, 2016
  • Lids do not work
    Verified Purchase

    The containers are really small, I should of looked at measurments but the lids do not fit or are just impossible to put on. Sorry I through the box away or I would of returned them. Bad. Bad Bad. BAD. Do Not Buy

    Read More
    Bradford H. June 9, 2016
  • Lids don't lock very well😕
    Verified Purchase

    Went to put the lid on one of the bowls I had filled with left overs and it took me 5 minutes to get that lid to lock and I still didn't get it to go on correctly wanted to throw the whole set away because I thought it might have been just that one nope they all were like that the lids are a nightmare to try to lock them on

    Read More
    Amber C. June 4, 2016
  • Sufficient
    Verified Purchase

    Workable until I can get the vacuum sealed ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser137319 May 29, 2016
  • Toni Perry
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter and she loves all of the different sizes.

    Read More
    tonidperry May 24, 2016
  • Food Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the lids close properly but a few if them simply will not close. Would not purchase them a second time.

    Read More
    Janice H. May 18, 2016
  • plastic food storage
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for storing all types of food

    Read More
    Marilynn A. April 3, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but when you take the lids off they don't fit back on. Some came with extra lids and I can't get them on. HORRIBLE!! You get what you pay for :(

    Read More
    Nancy G. March 19, 2016
  • Storage Set
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. Great for the money.

    Read More
    Cheryl Q. March 14, 2016
  • Horriable
    Verified Purchase

    None of the pieces fit correctly with its tops. They don't click close on all 4 sides.

    Read More
    lena t. March 9, 2016
  • Leftovers
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy plastic. Great for packing nuts, fruits, pretzels for lunch boxes., also great for leftovers. clear containers, so no guess work wondering whats in them. would recommend everyone to get them.

    Read More
    camille m. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links