Sale Starts at: $62.99

Save $7.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantation Floor Vase, Lilies and Curly Willow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love my vase
    Verified Purchase

    The flower portion took about 30 minutes to assemble, but the instructions were easy to follow. If you follow the instructions, your arrangement will be perfect. I placed mine in our powder room to make it interesting. We love it. I'm now eyeing another floor vase for our bedroom.

    Read More
    harm0nii December 28, 2011
  • Attention grabbing vase
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a crafty person so when this arrived in pieces that I had to arrange, I paniced but I managed to put this together as pictured. If I can do it, anyone can do it. The colors are more subtle than picture, not so bright and gets noticed by my visitors. A must have piece!

    Read More
    ginger1964 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful wispies
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks just as it does on the website. Delivery was free and quick. I'm happy that I made the purchase.

    Read More
    jbummy June 26, 2011
  • Plantation Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice. I put it together with my 7 year old - its not that difficult. Not enough moss but I purchased a cheap small bag at a craft store. I am not good at this sort of thing so I was really happy with the result. It looks really nice in my great room.

    Read More
    ejbe March 8, 2011
  • Nice display
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room - love the colors.

    Read More
    cookiegvb March 4, 2011
  • Love, Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This brought exactly what I wanted to my living room. LOVE IT! Exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    lbm26 February 15, 2011
  • Just follow assembly instructions!
    Verified Purchase

    This would have rated a 5 star review if I did not have to assemble it! However, it was not difficult to create, I just seem to lack patience! I just followed the detailed instructions and my finished product looked just like the picture!

    Read More
    jaijs47 January 19, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this vase with the arrangements... It looks very elegant. Very impressed with delivery, that was fast! Easy to put together and you can add different arrangements if needed... I am happy that I purchased this vase and will purchase another one in the future...

    Read More
    merry47474 November 22, 2010
  • Sending Back
    Verified Purchase

    Just go to a discount store and buy this product for $****. Save your money. This vase was light as a feather. There was nothing great about it. The flowers were really artificial looking too. I'm seriously disappointed.

    Read More
    bibilove143 October 7, 2010
  • Pretty but a lot of work
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty pleased with the finished product but it was some work. The pieces are pretty delicate and I broke a stem trying to form it in the direction I wanted. The moss that came with it to cover the green foam was not nearly enough. I had to go out and buy more to cover it properly. A few of the pieces were not as picture. The mushroom pods were substituted (upgraded in their words) but I would have preferred the mushroom pods. It's growing on me more and more so I'll definitely keep it. It does fill my empty space in the living room which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    angelaky September 8, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The vase and all the flowers were individually wrapped with bubble wrap which was great considering some of the floral decor is fragile. My only disappointment was that the lotus plants were discontinued. The paperwork said that my order was "upgraded" and instead included two fan like mushroom peices. They were beautiful but, they are not pictured and I was not expecting the substitution. The lilies are beautiful and look like dried leaves. Overall, the value was great for the price. Makes for a beautiful arrangement in my foyer area.

    Read More
    ljturner June 15, 2010
  • Not Really Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This Floor Vase is Nice, but I was not really impressed with the Lillies, Lotus, etc. as they had to be stuck into foam. I would have preferred that these were all taller and could rest at the bottom of the vase. Was Messy to work with (spraying the flowers and then getting them open & the stems of the wispies were terrible w/color rubbing off). Would NOT order again and would not encourage anyone else to order this item. However, I have been pleased again and again with Overstock products before this fiasco!

    Read More
    loongie June 9, 2010
  • Amazing!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor vase and its arragement, looks pretty nice as a corner ornament in my second floor where the stairs end. It really amaze me the fact that the lilies open up when you spray them with water, nice color that goes with everything in any house. Nice touch of simplicity and authenticity!!!!! Good gift for friends, families and ourselves!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you O!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Baby May 19, 2010
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is really beautiful and looks much more expensive than the price. I didn't get the second page of instructions so I had to wing it a little, and with my brown thumb, it took some effort. But it came out very very nice. I'm trying to figure out another spot in my house so I can get another one!

    Read More
    brownthumb March 23, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my living room...just what I needed to fill a space. I added some "twigs" that I had purchased elsewhere and it was just the right amount. I also stuffed a little paper down, so that it would appear taller since I have ten foot ceilings. Just a thought, if you have high ceilings, you may want to get a taller vase. Overall, great product for the price.

    Read More
    gaylab January 22, 2010
  • looks great .... but didnt come complete!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this item (2 of them) because of the reviews and i'm so happy with my purchase...the looks is sophisticated and really nice for an empty space....one of the papckage didnt come with the brick foam and some of the dry plant to put it over the foam, i bought those pieces to be able to put it together...please be aware if you order something from Overstock....it doesnt matter if the missed a little piece is something that you already paid for and nobody needs to spend time and extra money buying the pieces that they didnt send...

    Read More
    ldavison69 November 17, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase because I was looking for something to create a nice and not too over powering effect in the hall corner of my home, at a reasonable price. When this vase came, it was carefully packaged and the instructions were very clear. The vase itself is gorgeous bamboo.What was most fascinating to me was watching the dehydrated flowers open up as I sprayed them with water...beautiful.Another reason I would recommend Overstock and their floral arrangements, is that Overstock is one of the few places that sell the vase and the floral arrangement TOGETHER.THANKS OVERSTOCK, I will come again and again!!

    Read More
    fifi3276 November 15, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been debating to buy this product for almost 1/2 year mainly because of the price. I ended up purchasing it last week and it arise at my place this evening. I definitely have to say this plant is beautiful. It doesn't look FAKE! I'm definitelgonna shop here for more plants! :)

    Read More
    cindy1303 November 13, 2009
  • Plantation Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in my new home. I was missing the intructions but it is a no-brainer to assemble.I tried to get a second one just now I like this so much but it is out of stock.

    Read More
    denisei November 13, 2009
  • I's nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, packaged well. The instructions are specific enough to guide you towards a nice arrangement. Mine had substituted the Lotus for mushrooms...I think the Lotus would be better. It came with an extra wispie and 'shroom to add fullness if desired. The colors are earthy, not too bold. Definately striking.

    Read More
    dobaman September 2, 2009
Sponsored Links