Starting at: $69.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plantation Floor Vase, Lilies and Curly Willow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    glad to have DINNER PROTECT

    Read More
    Carmen F. January 20, 2017
  • jermere
    Verified Purchase

    I was not aware you had to put it together. Had a slow start because some of the pieces was missing once every thing was there. Got a lot of praise about it.

    Read More
    jermere December 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement was easy to put together and really stands out. everyone that sees it compliments it. I highly recommend this unique arrangement

    Read More
    Richard L. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 to 3 hours of unwrapping, prepping the various pieces and putting it all together per the instructions, it is gorgeous. The one negative was the boxwood pieces. They did not bend very well to look more lifelike. The arrangement is very beautiful, but a lot of hard work. I think the description should emphasize was is expected by the customer to make the floral arrangement look like it is pictured. Too much labor for most buyers!

    Read More
    tl1217 July 21, 2015
  • Unusual Shape that Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the ease of putting it all together. We also ordered the Cala Lillies in Circle Bamboo Vase and the two pieces really complement each other on our dining room

    Read More
    debimelan April 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    we have put this in various spots around our house, and it looks great everywhere! the cats have started to bother the curly willow, but i am sure i can pick up more at a craft store. the vase is gorgeous!

    Read More
    karenh33 December 20, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this within a few days of order, had to say - it's fantastic! I'm loving it! It seems more sophisticated than it's really is. BTW, the real effect is even better than the picture shows! Very excited! Finally found my floor vase for my foyer corner!

    Read More
    home decor fan November 13, 2014
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Deeper red color then I expected, but goes well in my home.

    Read More
    sovakned1 May 21, 2014
  • Floor arrangement looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this flower arrangement. I just didn't enjoy putting it together.

    Read More
    donnisaka13 December 8, 2013
  • Plantation Floor Vase with Lilies, Lotus
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this vase and flowers. The assembly directions were very clear...it was fun to put together.

    Read More
    ffurlin October 16, 2013
  • Plantation floor vase
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed in this product. Although the vase is nice~ the decorative flowers and accessories did not meet our expectations. They were not the ones pictured and it was deceiving to us. The picture is what sold us. So needless to say we had to buy I own flowers to go in side the vase. For the price it should have come with all the trimming. They have a very bad picture of the Plantation Floor Vase!

    Read More
    lmd9 September 28, 2013
  • The item is beautiful and made my foyer stand out
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent piece which made my foyer stand out along with the wall table that has my plants on them. I'm happy that I chose this product.

    Read More
    bubbles48 April 4, 2013
  • Floor vase with lilies is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the vase and arrangement. It fits perfectly where I wanted it and makes a nice entry as you go up the stairs in my townhome.

    Read More
    dawninflorida1 December 5, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I have the red vase and it looks great with the flowers. The flowers were a little time consuming to spray and pull apart but shouldn't deter anyone from making this purchase.

    Read More
    nemmiedo May 15, 2012
  • Great purchase for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is perfect for our bedroom. The colors are awesome, flowers are beautiful. It did take me about 45 minutes to put it together, honestly the hardest part for me was cutting to fit the foam - i could not get a snug fit so it can move and there was not enough 'stuff' to cover the foam so i will be buying some more at a craft store. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    ltjjohnson April 25, 2012
  • vase with silk greenery
    Verified Purchase

    i love the tall container!!!!exactly what I was looking for...using it in the area near my front door...you once again have not disappointed me OVERSTOCK..thank you Norma

    Read More
    normab123 February 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This will take you about 1/2 hour to assembe, but it is well worth it. It is a beautiful accent to any room.

    Read More
    bsktnut February 19, 2012
  • Beautiful addition to the dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase w the lilies is a nice statement piece in our dining room. Only downside is that it does take about 30-45 mins to put it all together but once it's done, it looks great. I've had many compliments already.

    Read More
    cnn1 February 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas present for my mother. I put it together for her, and while it did take me about 45 minutes to get the piece all put together the way that I wanted it, the result was very nice. The reason it took a bit longer is because you need to spritz the flowers with water in order for them to open up. This arrangement looked wonderful all put together. The vase looks to be high quality and i like the detailing around the neck of it. My mother couldn't stop saying how pretty this was and how much she loved it. The one thing that was different than I expected was the color of the flowers. They appear to be pretty white in the picture (at least on my computer screen) and the were a warmer color with some peach-ish coloring. They were very pretty and still neutral enough to match many different decors. I would definitely recommend this to someone who needs to warm up a hallway or a corner.

    Read More
    usmc7wife January 5, 2012
  • Love my vase
    Verified Purchase

    The flower portion took about 30 minutes to assemble, but the instructions were easy to follow. If you follow the instructions, your arrangement will be perfect. I placed mine in our powder room to make it interesting. We love it. I'm now eyeing another floor vase for our bedroom.

    Read More
    harm0nii December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links