Starting at: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plain Coir Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the back door
    Verified Purchase

    I even use it to wipe the dog's paws. I just hose it down to clean it. It sheds a little, but it gets a lot of use and abuse. I'll probably have to replace it next year.

    Read More
    Mary R. July 12, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a third, or maybe a fourth?

    Read More
    70ruthie April 19, 2017
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    ---very nice looking and substantial mat, though it's starting to shed a bit after several months on our front porch

    Read More
    pat T. November 14, 2016
  • Perfect Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for to keep from tracking dirt and mud into my house.

    Read More
    Ken K. October 12, 2016
  • Lcllosgatos
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven. Sheds. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Lcllosgatos September 18, 2016
  • Great mat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We used this at our back door, it sheds a bit but that is to be expected with the fiber. Very thick and "schooshy" when we rolled it out and it has been great. I appreciated the size as our doors are oversized and the conventional ones we had were too small. Would repurchase and recommend highly!

    Read More
    taxd1va June 18, 2016
  • Good Old Fashioned Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find the plain coir mat and this is a good one!

    Read More
    Ann C. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect for the job
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an extra large mat to fit my situation and this worked well.

    Read More
    Andrew K. March 14, 2016
  • MsFixit
    Verified Purchase

    This type of door mat is hard to find in stores. It is a generous size, very thick and plush. Water drains right through.

    Read More
    MsFixit January 22, 2016
  • Shel
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is thick...really nice!

    Read More
    Shelley S. January 3, 2016
  • Prof
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than my old one - but its lack of density portends a short life.

    Read More
    Prof December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect my entryway!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser65739 December 9, 2015
  • sheds like a dead xmas tree
    Verified Purchase

    misshapen and losing it's fuzz. avoid this one.

    Read More
    Lyn Ann W. November 30, 2015
  • so thick!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial rug, very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser27753 November 28, 2015
  • Great Quality and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard for us to find just a plain Coir Mat. Everything else had a painted design on it. As it turns out this mat is far thicker and better than the mats we found locally. A good buy and excellent quality.

    Read More
    Shenandoah R. November 19, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Works as I thought, as pictured. It does shed a little, however that is to be expected based on material.

    Read More
    tzscsl October 27, 2015
  • The Perfect Doormat!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a doormat that is exactly the perfect size to go outside my two patio doors and the kitchen door into the side yard. It is plain, thickly woven and hefty -- exactly what I was seeking and couldn't fin anywhere else on line or in local stores. I don' think I['ll have to replace them yearly as I have with other doormats. These are tightly well-made and heavy enough to stay in place. OK, so it sheds a little -- big deal -- I can easily sweep away the stray pieces of coconut fiber, or blow them away and I know that coir sheds! This doormat is what I would call high-quality, hefty and exactly what I wanted in a plain doormat to keep everyone from tracking debris into my white-carpeted home -- so far it has delivered on its promise of doing so.

    Read More
    California D September 26, 2015
  • Get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK, serves the purpose but not square, doubt it'll last the season, disappointed as not as "finished" as needed for front door entry, fine for back door.

    Read More
    mcarngtn July 12, 2015
  • Wow this is a great rug, beautifully made !
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug Wow this is a great rug, beautifully made !

    Read More
    oakley0086 June 28, 2015
  • Slips around...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick coir mat, but it does not stay in place! We have it place on our front porch (which is just concrete) and every single day I have to move it back in place. I have no clue how it moves so much, because we enter through our garage. But it is such a pain that I'm looking for a new front door mat.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 25, 2015
Sponsored Links