Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Piper Brown Italian Leather Rocker Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Difficult to close
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice leather chair. Looks good but the recline mechanism is very stiff and difficult to get recliner back down without getting out of the chair and pushing it back in.

    Read More
    Debbie H. May 30, 2017
  • Nice leather but too small and not enough cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was pretty, but my husband is a large man and this chair did not hold him. Also, there was very little cushion on the foot rest and arm rests. Sadly, we sent it back along with a hefty* shipping cost.

    Read More
    Robin L. December 21, 2016
  • Very comfy and the right size

    It is a well made rocker recliner, all leather. The mechanism works really well and we love the all leather construction

    Read More
    OstkUser603456 October 3, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the weak seams (stapled flaps) started to come loose within the first week. Sits too high.

    Read More
    Brook P. February 23, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Worst recliner I have owned. Mechanisim seems to have been bent when I received the chair. Turned the chair over and screws had been moved to other holes in attempt to adjust it. Screw heads were stripped . As chair reclines, it seems to lean to one side. Look around for a different one before buying this chair. If others are like mine, don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Terry F. January 10, 2016
  • Highly recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two. They arrived in about a week after purchase, separately. They look just as the photo. They are comfortable and good looking. The leather looks fine. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    heo December 25, 2015
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Seat very thick and seems built to last. comfortable chair easy to use recliner

    Read More
    mary s. November 22, 2015
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The first chair I received was defective with the leather "flap" on the back of the chair being sewn improperly. I was sent a replacement that was in worse shape than the first chair with th flap problem and crooked base. The third chair was worse than the previous two. I gave up on the chair. I will say that Overstock exchanged the chairs and cancelled the order with minimal difficulty.

    Read More
    Robin A. August 20, 2015
  • The Perfect Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved into our new home and agreed that we both wanted a leather recliner. We have looked in a lot of places and finally found this one! This leather recliner is perfect, very comfortable, the real brown leather looks really nice, soft and not bulky. This leather recliner exceeded all our expectations; highly recommended!

    Read More
    Charm G. February 11, 2015
  • So far we love it
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the chair for about a month. It is very soft leather and is very comfortable. It looks just as pictured though we got one with a lot of wrinkling on the back. Overstock sent another chair and I replaced the back from the new box and sent the wrinkly one back. The new one had some wrinkling too but not as much and leather does get wrinkly so I accepted it. I'm happy with it. Its my husbands chair and he has lower back issues when sitting. With a down pillow for lumbatr support he's very comfortable in this chair. This chair is good for a smaller space or if you want a leather recliner without a lot of bulk Theres still plenty of room to sit comfortably for average size people.

    Read More
    lyralee July 5, 2014
  • What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Recliner arrived quickly after ordering. It is a bit smaller than I expected. Very comfortable to sit in. It is about the quality I expected for the price, a bit on the light weight side though. Reclining position is very comfortable and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    academic4 December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hildegard W. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links