Sale: $51.74

Was: $58.49

Save $6.75 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pipeline Harvest 17-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Threads started coming apart within a month...

    Read More
    Martin N. March 18, 2017
  • Not as vibrant as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much more muted than they appear in the photo. They seem like good quality pillows, but I returned them because the colors didn't work once I saw it in person.

    Read More
    georgiaa February 4, 2017
  • Brighten your sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows but they are darker than what the picture shows. The yellow is more tan and red is more of a burgundy. They are nicely made and different design. They are growing on me.

    Read More
    Phyllis N. January 10, 2017
  • pipeline throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really well made. Nice choice.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 7, 2016
  • DO NOT PURCHASE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although these pillows are a great design with very nice earth tone colors, the pillows were smaller than I thought, I did not pay attention to the size listed and the pattern is only on one side. The other side is a solid color (tan). I returned these pillows because of the price and the size and cheap quality of the pillows. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Bobbi V. October 14, 2016
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my pillows I was excited to see them. If you have a light beige or taupe color decorum they will look great. I happen to have burgandy leather. It just don't pop out. I really need something lighter. They are beautiful pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser161614 August 5, 2016
  • Perfect match...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with color and quality of this pillow. Recommend it.

    Read More
    Gwen H. July 27, 2016
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, fine pillows, but could not find more items.:((

    Read More
    Ivochka April 25, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cots - just like photo. Improved the look on older couch!

    Read More
    Peggy R. April 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the pillow is much more alive. The actual pillow color is quite dull

    Read More
    Norma L. March 31, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely beautiful! Very high quality and they look like they came with the sofa!

    Read More
    Anita B. March 23, 2016
  • Sofa Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love the colors..

    Read More
    moulards February 15, 2016
  • Not exactly as pictured but still good
    Verified Purchase

    It works for my living room against my gold couch but the darker gold in the fabric actually looks like more of a brown in person and in some light it looks olive. It still looks great however and they're soft and give a nice appearance to the room.

    Read More
    rtuggle January 26, 2016
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Toni A. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    These throw pillows are complimentary to the brown leather sofas that I purchased at Overstock several months ago. The colors bring out the brown.

    Read More
    Gloria H. October 2, 2015
  • Attractive accessory.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contrast on my couch. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    imaginefour July 14, 2015
  • Lisaj
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are a very nice addition to my sectional sofa. Early what I expected.

    Read More
    lisa10 March 24, 2015
  • Rich Color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were brilliant and tured out to be a perfect match.

    Read More
    moefoe June 30, 2014
  • Pipeline Harvest
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with these pillows. They do the job just not the quality i usually get but of course the price is not usually what i spend.

    Read More
    lisamhks May 5, 2014
  • NIce Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. They turned out to be exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    rlstevens7 February 20, 2014
Sponsored Links