Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer 5x7 Photo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying these photo albums for quite a while. I really like the quality, and the choice of colors. Overstock has the best prices I can find consistently. I really like this product. A number of them together in my bookcase really looks nice

    Read More
    Kathleen D. December 9, 2017
  • Best Album
    Verified Purchase

    Best photo album!!!!! nice and good quality

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Just Right!
    Verified Purchase

    Accommodates 5x7" photos in a space saving format, which is hard to find. Rich looking cover and a good price. Hope they continue to offer this product as I like continuity in my collection of albums.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. February 1, 2017
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Just returned from Italy, and collected many high quality postcards during my visit. These postcards were oversized, and this album was perfect. I also loved the notation column available for needed notations.

    Read More
    Marianne M. July 23, 2015
  • Large Capacity 5 X 7 Album
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints; solved my problem of where to store my many 5 X 7 photos. Looks nice in the bookcase.

    Read More
    etailPolice October 3, 2014
  • Pockets sturdy and easy to load
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have a 200 pocket 5 x 7 which is not readily available at most retail facilities. Photo albums is nicely constructed and easily withstands normal wear and tear. Each page holds two 5 x 7 with a space for notes. Definitely pleased with the photo albums which were a great price for a set of two. Will definitely be a return customer for the Pioneer 5 x 7 albums.

    Read More
    bjmitchell August 20, 2014
  • Two pack holds 5x7 photos at reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for two photo albums that hold 5x7 photos. Most available albums hold 4x6 and when trying to buy for 5x7 found them very expensive. This is the second two-pack I have purchased - the first was a couple of years ago and the price has held steady. Only (somewhat negative) comment is that I noticed difference in paper quality - the paper now is thinner than my older ones. Still a great value and would recommend them.

    Read More
    alsmit51 July 20, 2014
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a 5"x7" album & found this! Heavy and looks really nice on my bookshelf. Going to buy more. Oh: and you get two for the price of one!

    Read More
    henna80 March 26, 2014
  • Hard to Find Album
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked everywhere for a 5 x 7 album for nieces and nephews pictures. This is just what I needed to get them out of drawers and organized.

    Read More
    picturemommy2 April 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sinead1978 August 9, 2012
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - needed them for a overfull of pictures. Five Stars for this one - two for the price of one!!! Awesome

    Read More
    tbblondie3 May 31, 2012
  • Professional Quality Albums
    Verified Purchase

    after having a terrible time finding albums like this, i was thrilled to get these and very pleased with the quality. however, they wouldn't work for the photographer's prints since they were on 6x8 paper. i was very disappointed that i couldn't use them.

    Read More
    rspfield February 10, 2012
  • 5x7 photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't able to find 5x7 photo albums in the stores. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she loved them!

    Read More
    kingzchild November 14, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product received was as advertised. Quality is excellent. definitely recommend

    Read More
    rgiuse November 8, 2011
  • Good Product, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a photo album, it has pockets for the pictures.

    Read More
    sirdouglas November 4, 2011
  • Glad to find a 5x7 photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I was so glad to find albums that would hold 5x7 photos. I had looked at many stores and could not find. The quality and size of these albums are well worth the price and wait to order on-line. But not much of a wait. I received in 2 days!! Thank you Overstock for carrying these hard to find albums and for the quick shipping!

    Read More
    ssray August 16, 2011
  • You get exactltly what is shown. Quality is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Two handsome 5x7 size photo albums, attractive faux-leather green covers, large capacity.

    Read More
    frogmask July 27, 2011
  • Pack of 2-Pioneer Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fair price on a pair of hard to find 5x7 photo albums.....you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    irishtealover April 23, 2011
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Love the albums and the fast service. Item came quickly. Would buy from again.

    Read More
    hizgirl October 17, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    The albums are perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. Great quality!

    Read More
    jkearney133 September 29, 2010