Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinto Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    The Southwestern color scheme and pattern complements the rustic look of my dining table and chairs. The construction of these pads appears to be well done. They have been holding up well.

    Read More
    David V. April 27, 2016
  • soft seats
    Verified Purchase

    These cushion are very well made. They blend in well with our decor and are nice and soft to sit on. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    schweff77 August 13, 2014
  • soft seating
    Verified Purchase

    colors so pretty and soft. fit my porch chairs and even impressed my mate

    Read More
    diana349 February 5, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely soft southwest colors. Used as back cushions on wire chairs.

    Read More
    glbwsf January 7, 2014
  • Like the color!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for my folding chairs. It's thick, comfortable enough to sit on, good for the price!

    Read More
    wy11 December 24, 2013
  • Just what I wanted . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for Southwestern chair pads/cushions and these are perfect! They say pads, but they are very comfortable cushions to me. I even ordered an extra set to have on hand. And they were delivered quickly.

    Read More
    cgabrielm June 11, 2013
  • Plush for the tush
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is very thick and is holding up to the wear and tear very well. Look like a good choice.

    Read More
    yhorton March 26, 2013
  • Chair pads are perfect for our chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads are identical to the picture and we are happy we ordered them. Much easier than trying to locate them in a store. They are made with a quality fabric with the southwest look we wanted.

    Read More
    blanchou February 21, 2013
  • GREAT Cushions especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions turned out to be a great choice from all the cushions that Overstock sells and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    paistoto October 23, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful chair pads. The colors are beautiful. They are nicely padded, soft and cushy. I just wish the matching valance was back in stock, would love to get them.

    Read More
    spearmint September 7, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased these pillows for my patio chairs. I just loved the pattern. I purchased clear plastic covers to keep them from getting wet in case of overspray from the rain. They are extremely comfortable to sit on, and look just lovely on my patio among all the beautiful faux plants I have purchased from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    1heartlvr August 11, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order quickly. I am a little disappointed in the muted color. I expected some thing more vibrant as shown on the site. Otherwise, I am happy with the purchase as it is looks nice and it is very silky and comfortable. A nice change from what I had.

    Read More
    caroletexas July 3, 2012
  • Great kitchen chair cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, great padding; I'm very pleased with these cushions.

    Read More
    msz1 April 21, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THEM AND MY CAT HAS CLAIMED ONE FOR HER BED

    Read More
    silverturtle1 April 4, 2012
  • Great Southwest Colours
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the purchase, especially for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    haymarilyn7 February 1, 2012
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these cushions. I purchased here before on another cushion type and was pleased with the quality then too. The colors matched the colors and theme of my kitchen and dining area PERFECT. Many compliments!!

    Read More
    mbiskit1 November 16, 2011
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy these again. Nice quality. Very comfortable. Quick shipping. Better than what I found at local stores.

    Read More
    scraprae August 5, 2011
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    the seat cushions were ordered on an expired credit card - i tried to cancel the order. Overstock sent me 2 sets - I kept one. The cushions were equivalent to those costing much more. I would shop at Overstock again.

    Read More
    miskeit August 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shakiylah July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mahia9 May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links