Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pino Mid-century Modern Cherry Wood Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, just wish they lowered a bit more. Otherwise they are perfect.

    Read More
    shrelle March 2, 2017
  • Attractive for what they are.
    Verified Purchase

    First, and this is important, you WILL NEED to "felt" the bottoms to save your hardwood floors. The plastic bumpers WILL SCRATCH your floors. I got thin pads and cut them in rounded strips. Second, the padding on the seats will conform to heavy butts. The front of the seats started to show bulging from heavy people sitting in them. But it's a seat and who cares? It always faces the bar... Third, the beautiful wood back has darker "caps" to hide the screws that attach the padded backs. Not bad but if you like the clean aesthetic, this may annoy you. Fourth, when attaching the foot stool, you can adjust it to be plumb center by moving the round screw plate (the "roof" of the foot pedestal). It took me a while to figure that out. Fifth, my white leather arrived dirty and with finger prints. That's fine I guess but, really? They're okay chairs; I wouldn't put them in the price point they're selling them tho.

    Read More
    Daniel C. November 23, 2016
  • This chair is the perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best chair. I use it at a counter height desk and its perfect. It was so easy to put together and came with everything needed to do so.

    Read More
    Lauren S. October 21, 2016
  • GEE
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great with my daughter decor in her room. Adjusts great.

    Read More
    Regina E. September 9, 2016
  • Cherry Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in great condition, they were packed very well and easy to assemble. They are sturdy, comfortable and beautiful. I hope they hold up after some use because I'm really pleased with them right now.

    Read More
    Carrie W. October 3, 2015
  • great look and quality
    Verified Purchase

    we are happy with its quality and looks

    Read More
    Mohammadreza B. September 11, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wood had a few scratches on it, didn't seem sturdy.

    Read More
    Kris L. August 20, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many complements from friends and family members about our chic stool bar chairs! and the best deal was that they were better priced than other no so cool ones we've seen!

    Read More
    Ariel D. July 6, 2015
  • Great for price & colors spot on.
    Verified Purchase

    Great overall product. I was impressed it only took about 5 minutes to set one up. They are very sturdy, but a little tough on your bum. Maybe we just need a few more people to help break them in (only 3 weeks old). Overall color of the wood looks great and is spot on with what was shown in the pictures. Was a great purchase for the price and we've had no problems yet. I would recommend anyone to purchase these bar stools if you like the modern look.

    Read More
    ryan03 May 20, 2014
  • Assembly problem
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was very good. Only problem I found was the alignment of the footrest. I have six of these stools now and had to assemble two of them with left side control levers for raising and lowering. Screwing the footrest onto the main shaft should have left the lever on the right (four of them did). Did not examine them too closely, but suspect the thread may been started on wrong side or footrest was welded on wrong side of the ring.

    Read More
    mentorall January 17, 2014
  • Trendy product. Wonderful Overstock customer care.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, feel good sitting on it, was as described. I wished they made off white instead of white seats. The first package was not well packed and damaged but Overstock replaced it. Overall happy, but not sure about about long term as I just bought it. Very happy with 2 customer service reps I dealt with. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    tyquay01 December 23, 2013
  • Awesome stools & priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools! Bought 1 to see if we would like it & we did! Super comfortable & went together in 5 minutes! No problem with any parts or material. Leather seats are beautiful & bentwood backs are very comfortable! Bought 3 more to complete the set for our sunroom! Overstock shipped them super fast...will purchase more items by this manufacturer!

    Read More
    overstockedlover October 14, 2013
  • Look great at my bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Easy to install. Color match was perfect

    Read More
    vais October 14, 2013
  • Beautiful, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this with hesitation. We purchased these for our basement. Our son has friends who come over on a weekly basis to hang out. After just a month, the wood overlay on the product started to flake off. I think these are good products, but only for households where there won't be a lot of wear and tear, as with young children. These are lovely chairs, but they will not stand up to teen-age boys.

    Read More
    silversaga September 5, 2013
  • GREAT CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE CHAIRS.. GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE.................................................................

    Read More
    wking123 August 2, 2013
  • These chairs met all my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were well packed and very easy to assemble. They are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ronstitt April 10, 2013
  • Looks great in my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was incredibly easy. Stools are very sturdy, very well made, very comfortable. Heavy enough that even my boisterous roommates can't knock them over. Small plastic hardware elements on the seat back look a little cheap, but are barely noticeable.

    Read More
    sarahlizreynolds February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are beautiful. However, the very top of the chair hits the bottom of the actual bar counter, scraping off the finish. Please measure and be sure that this doesn't happen to you. You can lower the seat down, but it feels too low. Also, I purchased 4 of the barstools, and one of them scrapes (metal on metal) when you sit and turn. The hydraulics work beautifully, but the bearings in this chair seem to have 'disappeared.' I am going to contact customer service. All in all, I am very happy with these barstools. Very modern and extremely comfortable!!

    Read More
    96151 February 9, 2013
  • It is cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this barstool very much. it is really better than my imagination. very good after sale service.

    Read More
    woaizhu8jie February 8, 2013
  • Amazing !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I certainly highly recommend overstock and their many products. We just moved and I ordered soo many different items and their customer service is impeccable. I have been very impressed with the product & the service. Especially those chairs have been a pleasure to have. What are you waiting for ???

    Read More
    karinmg January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links