Starting at: $17.89

Save $6.06 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Spring Tension Decorative Curtain Rod Rings (Pack of 14)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • rod rings
    Verified Purchase

    I will use these going forward, will hold a heavy curtain and will not slip off when opening the curtains, love them

    Read More
    brenda s. March 7, 2017
  • product sent back
    Verified Purchase

    This product was sent back due to it being the wrong size.

    Read More
    shepherd8 March 2, 2017
  • they do the job
    Verified Purchase

    they are what you would expect

    Read More
    Alie January 21, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I haven't used this rod rings yet because we are waiting to paint before we hang draperies or anything else on the walls. But these ring will work perfectly on the drapes I bought for our bedroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 17, 2017
  • Easy solution
    Verified Purchase

    Did not want a rod for a bay window rod with multiple attachment points. These work fine. Put them on once and you are done. You can switch out your valance without removing the rod.

    Read More
    dryredw9 December 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for the Exclusive Fabrics Heavy Faux Linen Curtain.

    Read More
    OstkUser783144 December 18, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my new set of curtains. They are easy to use and adjust. Would purchase more.

    Read More
    shirley c. December 10, 2016
  • Tiffany from MN
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, more thank six in a pack compared to store

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 10, 2016
  • Spring Tension Decorative Rod Rings (Pk of 14)
    Verified Purchase

    These work Very Well; with Any *** Curtain & they are heavy & weighted, at the bottom! Pewter is stainless steel color.😬

    Read More
    Ellen P. December 5, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    worked and matched the rod offered just fine!

    Read More
    Laura B. November 7, 2016
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My husband made two 9 ft. bay window curtain rods out of the standard size conduit pipe and these fit the rod perfectly. The clips have a good grip and slide easily. I'm so pleased I didn't have to spend a ton of money but still have a very luxurious look.

    Read More
    aquamarinecocobean October 29, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in large living room with new french linen curtains.

    Read More
    cvmomof2 October 22, 2016
  • Curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    V.L. October 20, 2016
  • PAM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE, VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE

    Read More
    pkaya October 12, 2016
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    the rings are too small to fit a sturdier curtain rod

    Read More
    Sital S. September 13, 2016
  • failed
    Verified Purchase

    too small, keep falling off the drape, hooks do not stay attached to the drape

    Read More
    Robert E. August 30, 2016
  • curtain rod rings
    Verified Purchase

    looked great with curtains

    Read More
    OstkUser336624 August 29, 2016
  • Shipping Issue
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as expected but ordered on 6/13 and although Overstock had the status as 'shipped' UPS had never received/scanned the item. When I called I was told it would take 1-4 days just to figure out what happened. In the end the order was cancelled and resubmitted so it took 24 days for me to receive this item.

    Read More
    chitownchris July 7, 2016
  • Very satisfied w/this hard to find item
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain rings with clips attached are everywhere, but rings with the eyelets attached are very hard to find -- but such a clean look when using drapery pins! The price was a bit high but I am willing to pay it for the attached eyelets. Would buy again and would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Cindy D. June 24, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. good purchase at this price

    Read More
    pinson1967 June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links