Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $19.29

Save $1.70 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Simply Elegant and Finishing Touch Decorative Curtain Rod Rings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rod rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, match the rod and look good.

    Read More
    Zoe S. July 29, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bunch of these to hang sheet drapes in our living room and dining room. They're easy to install and work well

    Read More
    glassgurl July 10, 2017
  • Nice but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but returned because the curtains ordered from Overstock.com did not match my decor, color shade was off.

    Read More
    Karen B G. December 22, 2015
  • These don't fit the 1" rods
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they are listed as a related/recommended product, they do not fit 1" rods.

    Read More
    Lindsey H. December 10, 2015
  • Would have been pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    They can't clamp the thick velvet curtains well enough.

    Read More
    Supercarr November 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are small but exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Michael G. June 17, 2015
  • Curtain Rod Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. Not great. Seemed not too well made - but did the job.

    Read More
    Nancy Dunsire B. February 12, 2015
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. The dimensions weren't clear in the description, and when they arrived, they were too small. Turns out, too, you can by them at just about any standard store for the same price.

    Read More
    danitadl August 1, 2014
  • Watch the size
    Verified Purchase

    I did not measure the diameter of my curtain rod and when these arrived, they were too small to slip over. Reported to overstock that I needed to return them and received the return paperwork immediately. The rings were exactly as described and a perfect match for my pewter rod. Will order the next size up and have learned to measure everything first.

    Read More
    cw11 October 27, 2013
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks are small and will not fit on the rod I had purchased. You need more than one package to hang a pair of curtains. But in all fairness I should have checked my curtain and measured the rod. Most of my disappointment is my own fault.

    Read More
    efae October 13, 2013
  • Small rings
    Verified Purchase

    Rings were smaller than I needed but good quality and value.

    Read More
    revie9 July 10, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 packages and 3 of the 4 were perfect, the 1 package had 4 broken clips. I was shocked at this, as with all I have purchased from Overstock this is the first time I had anything come in less than pristine condition. I expected "good" customer service but was shocked beyond belief when I called Customer Service. First off, my wait time was less than 2 minutes likely less than 1 minute--and that annoying music was quiet. I am unsure of the representative's name, I think it was Angela if I am wrong,I regret that deeply, as she was wonderful! So attentive and she found my order within seconds--none of that requesting my name and phone number 3 or 4 times, she had it first time--to say that impressed me is putting it mild. I explained I did not want to return the item only get the replacement part and she said fine. She had to put me on hold for less than a minute while she contacted the warehouse and said they would send 4 of the new item and Il was set to go--she told me that I would receive a follow-up email daily on the status of the replacement parts and they have been true to their word. Not sure if it is Angela or ALL of Overstock.com customer service representatives, but this girl was / is absolutely incredible--thank you Angela!

    Read More
    emmahn June 6, 2013
  • CLIPS ARE FINE,CLIP COUNT PER PACKAGE.NOT SO MUCH!
    Verified Purchase

    The clips were the right color and size for the job. Just a bit hard to open and attach to drapery...other than that, they worked just fine. Wish O.com would review "details" more closely...package count is important as is length, width, height etc. in determining whether the product will work for you or not. Recently read three customer reviews on a particular floor lamp and chose NOT to purchase it because of the difficulty in assembling....comments are really telling and have quite an impact on to buy or not to buy!

    Read More
    justasimpleanswer October 24, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rings are very nice but I did find some just as nice for much cheaper...

    Read More
    sc3140 August 28, 2012
  • Curtain Rod Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for this type of curtain rod ring to use in a couple bedrooms where we've removed closet doors - want to make curtains out of sheets instead of replacing the closet doors. These rod rings are perfect. The grip is super strong, love the finished metal color and OS was quick to fill/ship the order. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    0justme0 April 22, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are great - they arrived as pictured. I was worried about the color working with my curtain rods (I have the antique gold rings) but they matched the metal on my rods just right.

    Read More
    srml November 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline M. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links