Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $21.05

Save $2.01 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Simply Elegant Holdbacks (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luna looks nothing like advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Luna and it looks nothing like the photo at all!

    Read More
    highdwho June 8, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    phoenix03 December 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, very sturdy. I ordered the leaf design to coordinate with our chandelier. Great addition to our dining room.

    Read More
    pattiathome February 4, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The metal part is very thin if that's not what you want. The color is very rustic looking. Worked well in my bedroom.

    Read More
    amyo March 28, 2012
  • Not what the picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved and product does not match description. Very disappointed as they are useless to me for they do not match my decor and to send them back seems almost worthless as they were inexpensive and it would cost me more money to return them.

    Read More
    pammy41 January 12, 2012
  • Lovely holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    The holdbacks are simple but lovely. The color is excellent. Another excellent buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    sansoo November 23, 2011
  • Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK. Got to match the curtain rod which I am not impressed with. Finial was easy to paint to get the white color I thought I was getting. Would be helpful if the color was actually described online.

    Read More
    ouilvu June 23, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    The holdbacks are just as described "Simple" and "Elegant." They were easy to install and work beautifully. I purchased them for use with the fabulous duponi silk drapes with heavy insulated lining highlighted at Overstock.com. The drapes are voluminous as well as luxurious and the Simply Elegant Holdbacks along with the coordinated drapery rods are the perfect accessory. The total affect is amazing!

    Read More
    empre55 February 12, 2011
  • Somewhat Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The leaf was a lot smaller than I expected. One of the screws were missing in the brand new package. the delivery was fast.

    Read More
    kwest57 December 14, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for. I had the oak leaf curtain rods and needed the hold backs to match. They look great!

    Read More
    inaleab December 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie T. June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim G. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links