Starting at: $19.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Simply Elegant Drapery Holdbacks (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simple, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. Really.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. December 29, 2016
  • Tie Backs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my project

    Read More
    kgpkfr October 9, 2016
  • Ms Tonnu
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice every one in my family Likes a lot Will recommend Overstock

    Read More
    Chilan T. June 15, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets to hold back heavy room darkening drapes in our bedroom. They perfectly match the rods and look great.

    Read More
    klassicmom January 1, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Small openings, can only hold light, summer curtains. Attractive

    Read More
    Judith B. November 22, 2015
  • What?
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't what I had hoped. Kept them but I wouldn't buy them again. They are much larger than they look and....well, not that attractive.

    Read More
    Lea K. September 27, 2015
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pewter and copper. They are perfect too for each window. They are easy to install.

    Read More
    sunshineleona January 31, 2015
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these for my baby's room. It's exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    klnancy July 1, 2012
  • These definetly added to the decor,.
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to pull the drapes back and enjoy my flower garden. It also lets so much more light in for indoor plants.

    Read More
    jen2707 June 6, 2012
  • Nice hold-backs for lightweight drapery
    Verified Purchase

    nice...but good for simple design where you would not want hardware to stand out...and with light-weight fabric only...DO NOT USE IN SIGNIFICANT LIVING AREAS

    Read More
    iluvmichael February 9, 2012
  • Simply Elegant Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    These holdbacks are easy to install and are of reasonable quality..only thing is they dont allow for holding back thick heavy drapes..a little thin and narrow

    Read More
    southngirl December 21, 2011
  • Great quality, matched rods very well
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with these it that there is little flexibility in terms of how they attach to the wall or trim. They are as pictured....there are two holes at the flat end of the holdback. So if you have trim that is not flat ( I think most trim is not), then only one hole can be used. If you screw into the wood trim this holds the item just fine. I'm not sure if all holdbacks are like this but a better design would be a 90 degree angle at the end to allow you to screw the holdback into the side of the window. Otherwise, quality product.

    Read More
    sms0912 July 30, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price compared to other sources, exactly as pictured

    Read More
    jtfla April 15, 2011
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to pull back my daughter's curtains - I didn't care for the ones at Lowe's or the decorative pull backs you might find at Pottery Barn Kids or Babies r Us. I found these and they look good and do what they are suppose to do. They match her furniture and the curtain rods I had previously purchased. I do wish they were a tad bit larger as they only hold about two panels each. We are only able to pull back the inner panels because they just don't all fit.

    Read More
    mjmaia February 9, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The holdbacks are well priced and very solid looking. They provide a sense of quality at a very low price compared to other products that are much more costly.

    Read More
    littlechild February 7, 2011
  • Elegant holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I ordered these! They make my curtains look so elegant and do a great job of holding them back.

    Read More
    marthagibson February 4, 2011
  • simply elegant hodbacks
    Verified Purchase

    These really are well-named! These hold backs are simple to install and are also simply elegant in appearance.I used two different types of curtains and each looked beautiful, so the holdbacks are adaptable to different styles as well! Arrived promptly- I would purchase additional ones and I would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    surfolks December 28, 2010
  • Nice hooks
    Verified Purchase

    The Simply Elegant Holdbacks are pretty nice. They were easy to install and seem to be good quality. I do wish they were a little longer since my curtains don't completely fit into the holdbacks. When I placed the order I was concerned about the finish and color of the items but they look great.

    Read More
    valwi December 21, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and were easy to install. The finial looks nice but is rather large, so a little difficult to loop the curtain holdbacks over them. Minor hassle for something that looks great.

    Read More
    juliaaudio November 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elena T. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links