Today: $53.49

Was: $58.99

Save $5.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Simply Elegant 98 to 144-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these to go across in dining room and living room that has 3 large windows side by side. These were the cheapest I could find. Simply wasn't going to spend $200 for a curtain rod to get it long enough. These do the job and the gold looks nice. Wish the ends were a little bigger and bolder so I gave it 4 starts instead of 5, but I think that is where the price difference comes in. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser308163 August 21, 2016
  • Adjustable curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! I was having a hard time finding a long enough rod for my window and this did the trick!! Would defiantly order again😅

    Read More
    Lori W. July 16, 2016
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the price. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    mroberts_anctil June 16, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for. Since sturdy rod. It can be difficult to find in this length for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Kelly November 2, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rod and works great over my back French doors

    Read More
    Vickie J. April 21, 2015
  • This is a substantial rod - it's Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is so much more than I expected. The price is great for this quality. I have over 350" of sheer panels hanging that I can slide to open/close with ease. The antique matte finish is subtle.

    Read More
    skycatcher September 26, 2014
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this curtain rod to be much nicer for the price; it seems cheap. I have a hard time sliding my grommet style curtains over it as well. The one positive thing I can say is that it is the right size - I had a very hard time finding a curtain rod in this size.

    Read More
    disappointe September 7, 2014
  • Adjustable curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These are not for heavy curtains, ok for lace or light curtains and they have tiny finials !

    Read More
    sunshinekid1957 July 11, 2014
  • It's easy to install and it fits!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to cover the ugly vertical blinds that are automatically installed in my apartment with my curtains. This rod is adjustable in all directions and easy to install. Great product for a reasonable price since I won't be living here for very long.

    Read More
    jennyp31 July 31, 2011
  • looks very expensive easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a long curtain rod and was having trouble finding a simple yet elegant curtain rod that wasnt to ornamental love this rod it fits the bill

    Read More
    avasmamaw July 14, 2011
  • Great find.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased to find an extension rod online that would extend farther than 96 inches. This is very difficult to find except in custom-made rods. I am even more pleased by the quality for such a low price. The only surprise was how slender the rod truly is. The description is accurate. I just didn't visualize correctly how small the diameter would truly be. In my situation, it worked out fine because I rarely close my draperies. If your draperies are heavy, lined panels that you close frequently, I recommend that you size up the diameter of the rod for proper support and to prevent bowing of the rod.

    Read More
    dejavudesigner June 28, 2011
  • Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a curtain rod that was 144" long. You can't beat the price. The rod is very thin but I realizied that whey buying. If you need the rod to be at 144' like i did. You would not be able to put curtains that are heavy, unless you go to the hardware store and add extra extenders to hold the rod. The rod is actually 3 pieces.

    Read More
    canterra June 15, 2011
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    In all honesty I was disappointed when I got these, I was expecting something larger in diameter. I guess I didn't read very closely. But, despite their narrow nature they are strong and really turned out fine...so all is good and the product is excellent.

    Read More
    proudnavydad June 14, 2011
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These rods were exactly what I was looking for -- simple, small but sturdy and long enough for very wide windows, also there is no need to buy finials separately which could be as expensive as the rods. I looked for them every where else and then found them in "O"! I am very happy with my purchase of these rods.

    Read More
    easyreview May 28, 2011
  • Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Another successful purchase from the "O"! No hassle easy shopping -- Like "the old days" when life was much simpler. Descriptions are detailed and accurate. The choices are plenty, but not overwhelming. The photos are superb. You know what you are getting. Best of all, happy when you get it. Overstock makes shopping an absolute pleasure for me!

    Read More
    amaraland April 14, 2011
  • Nice rod.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put this curtain rod up, and it is sturdy enough for the curtains I got to go in the dining room. Nice choice.

    Read More
    scoobydoodoo2 February 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul N. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links