Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Simply Elegant 50 to 98-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Took care of my needs. Looks great!

    Read More
    Pepper August 18, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Really great purchase for the price. Good quality product.

    Read More
    Elena T. June 1, 2016
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well-made product. The finish is elegant & assembly is easy.

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 29, 2016
  • Adjustable Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Items as described and looks and fits perfectly for area selected within our home.

    Read More
    kmcredmond January 24, 2016
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use with tab top floor length blackout curtains and valances, which the rods support well. I am pleased with their appearance, as they look well made, but aren't overly ornate. They seem to be holding up nicely, as well. The only issue I had was that the instructions were somewhat vague for the wall mounts which assembled a little oddly.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 21, 2015
  • Curtain Rods for Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice and durable, and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Misty C. March 26, 2015
  • Simple but nice curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rod to match some other black rods which were in place in the house we bought. They fit in and work well with what was there. They are simple and let the curtains be the primary focus.

    Read More
    Kelly K. February 8, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something simple and functional, these are a good choice. The only reason that these aren't getting 5 stars is because they aren't really a "deal" and the mounting hardware instructions on the box look and operate nothing like the actual hardware that came in the package. Fortunately, the hardware didn't require a knowledge of rocket science to figure out how to put it together and mount it.

    Read More
    atlantarobyn January 16, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rods look great and compliment the curtains. We have a Adirondack style home and the rods are stylish but are not overly ornate. They fit right in

    Read More
    aprilfools53 March 18, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rods and hardware were excellent quality, heavy duty. We were installing heavy drapes over a large window and needed something that would hold up. These worked perfectly.

    Read More
    pamelasoren August 18, 2011
  • small diameter
    Verified Purchase

    These are a small diameter rod.They were easy to install and look nice.They probably would not hold a vey heavy drape without bowing but they do have a middle support bracket

    Read More
    clgeh April 7, 2011
  • These are OK.
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. The ends are a bit small for large rings, but they'll do the job. The quality is no fantastic, but good for the price.

    Read More
    kimrob918 January 29, 2011
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put 3 sets of these up in our kitchen. They were easy to install and look very good. Super price and great quality.

    Read More
    kirbyking November 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline M. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser102552 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links