Starting at $47.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Optima Foray Adjustable Pewter Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtain rods! I just wish the Platinum finish of these matched the platinum finish of my bay window curtain rod, but alas, another maker.

    Read More
    terismith1 August 15, 2017
  • Perfect, exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    These cane with the option of the finial being plain and flat or the decorative one shown. Since my builder can't seem to place a window correctly this solved my problem of an unbalanced silly looking window and you can hardly tell now that they are not the same. I had to push the one end of the rod all the way up against the wall to blend it with the wind on the other side of the fireplace that has a good 6-8" of wall before the return wall. They look great and function perfectly for me - I love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1080049 August 9, 2017
  • Good Harware - Not Nickel Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is sturdy, easy to install and easy to adjust. We needed the length to be 160 inches and adjusting the length was very smooth. As mentioned in other reviews the color is not nickel - my husband called it more of a pewter. The color was not enough for us to send back.

    Read More
    Adam R. October 9, 2016
  • Nice sturdy rod
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy rod, the only reason I gave it four stars is for the color. Just as someone else mentioned I was looking for nickel but it has a more grey look and says brushed pewter on the box. Kept it as it is easier to change my other curtain rod to match this one than to find a good 240 inch one.

    Read More
    sso129 August 20, 2016
  • Very nice but not what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the nickel (silver) and received an antique brass color. Very good quality and I needed them asap so kept them.

    Read More
    Cathy G. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain rod. I needed a rod to span a large width and this rod is perfect. Fashionable, beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    kimjeff1 March 3, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place I could find a curtain rod long enough for my back door and I was a little worried about sagging with the weight of curtains, I have had no problems! Installation was pretty easy and the part that mounts to the wall is really good looking, it did require a center support. The rod is easily adjustable to whatever length you need and the ends can be changed, I found new ones that were glass and they just screw on.

    Read More
    Kelly F T. November 3, 2015
  • Nice hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully finished and constructed rod. It's sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 22, 2015
  • High quality curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is great. Not a plastic-y feel to it at all like so many others I have used. This one is strong and sturdy, easily adjustable and looks high end. It ended up being less expensive than other ones I found locally that were junk. So happy with this rod. I would recommend to a friend and would buy again for myself.

    Read More
    Becky K. September 16, 2015
  • Very Happy with this Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to set up and it's strong!

    Read More
    Kevin H. July 31, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These are solid, heavy duty curtain rods that hold very heavyweight silk drapes. They are classically lovely and add presence to the room. I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    zidante May 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and they do give you options for end caps. I love the finish. It can be used for very contemporary or traditional decorating.

    Read More
    happpytn August 19, 2014
  • Great rods
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great rods because they are so versatile. They allow you to put the curtain as far away from the wall as you'd like. I needed this special kind of rod because we have a ledge that protrudes from the wall about 5 inches. These allowed our curtains to lay over the ledge without looking ridiculous. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    amccauley7983 June 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    westmissy June 9, 2016