Sale: $34.79

Save $8.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Magnum 28 to 50-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these and hung from ceiling for a very different look. Made well

    Read More
    suzbook February 1, 2017
  • oversize curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rod with grommet curtains for a closet door. Perfect fit! Good quality and very attractive.

    Read More
    ensking December 1, 2016
  • We got these but the size didn't work for us.

    These are very heavy rods and make a room look great.

    Read More
    suzy54 July 13, 2012
  • This Rod Rocks!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product, it was much prettier than I had expected. The website photo doesn’t do it justice at all, so far it hasn’t tarnished, it still looks as good as it did the day I opened it. I didn’t want anything to bulky and this solved my problem. I believe that I will be able to use the “Rod” over and over many times…it’s a multi-purpose rod. I love it.

    Read More
    mars896200 August 15, 2011
  • New purpose for new rod
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rod, but the curtains I had ordered didn't come until the next day (or maybe the next). Anyway, hung the brackets (finally), and put the rod on (waiting for curtains) and the brackets came out of the wall. Went through the whole hassle again (I HATE putting curtain rod brackets up) and waited for the grommet curtains. They got here, the rod was too big. Curtains wouldn't go on the rod, so I had to get a different rod. So now, I thought, what the heck am I going to do with this? (Not wanting to return it since I'd thrown out the packaging, like the intelligent person that I am.) Ah Ha! Ureka. The rod is now my new weapon. It's very heavy and I dare anyone to break into my house. (I really would hate to hurt anyone, but just in case -- this makes an excellent weapon.)

    Read More
    lgdnewalbany March 17, 2011
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The rod looks nice, but the adjustable feature is pretty weak. There is no way to lock it in place in the extended setting. Also, the curtain rod is so wide, that I had to get brand new curtain rings for it since my old ones did not fit. Turned out to cost more than just buying one at the store, so make sure you want a thick curtain rod.

    Read More
    juno177 September 24, 2010
  • nice heavy rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy metal rod, not like some of the lightweight ones you see in the stores at twice the price. I have not hung curtains yet but do not anticipate any problems

    Read More
    pegc August 24, 2010
  • Magnum
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this rod and was so excited to use them but I bought the curtains with the grommets and they don't fit. I kept the curtains and returned the Magnum for something a bit smaller. But, they make a statement! I regretfully returned them.

    Read More
    pcola0210 March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links