Starting at: $47.99

Save $19.05 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Indoor/ Outdoor Curtain Rod (52-100 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rod hooks break
    Verified Purchase

    Unless your drape weights 5 lbs these are not well made.

    Read More
    LouLouLux L. April 17, 2017
  • Really terrible product....
    Verified Purchase

    This incredibly flimsy drapery rod shipped in a box that had only a tiny piece of tape holding it together. Within the box was the rod, two finials and.....and that is it. No brackets, no screws, no directions should I require them, no extension rod, and no invoice. Hands down the most shoddy thing I have ever received by delivery. I returned immediately. Thank you Overstock for a seamless return and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    sara s. April 11, 2017
  • RickH
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, fits nicely, quick delivery

    Read More
    Richard H. March 31, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect- hard to find style for inside mount rods.

    Read More
    rojim18 March 7, 2017
  • Not rust-proof
    Verified Purchase

    2 stars because it looks great and works well..... BUT rusts by the end of the first season. I bought all new replacements AND coated them with an outdoor rustproof spray before installing. A cumbersome process, but seems to be working so far.

    Read More
    pammyup February 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looked and seemed very nice but after a period of time outdoors they rusted.

    Read More
    val9670 January 30, 2017
  • Great outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to add some character to our patio with curtains and these rods worked perfectly. Easily to install.

    Read More
    Consuela W. January 20, 2017
  • look like all the rest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put up outdoors with cabana drapes, looks like any other rod I have indoors, hoping it is all weather resistance (I'm in Texas so it will be just heat and occasional rain!!)

    Read More
    Donna S. November 21, 2016
  • Great for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly with the outdoor curtains that we ordered from Overstock!! Easy to hang.

    Read More
    David L. November 3, 2016
  • great quality and installation instructions detail
    Verified Purchase

    hard to find curtain rods at this length with flexible mounting options. would recommend these.

    Read More
    happyocee September 19, 2016
  • Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to actually return one of the three I purchased for this one, which was longer. Easy return process / great customer service.

    Read More
    JockeysMan August 30, 2016
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great idea for our beach house which humidity is ultimately a factor, and it looks great, was easily assembled.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 26, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    They are as described and love that they offer additional hardware to install multiple ways!

    Read More
    Cami W. July 1, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy install. Look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser264247 June 30, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly. Several options for hanging the outdoor drapes.

    Read More
    Jody K. May 23, 2016
  • Outdoor curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. May 13, 2016
  • Good outdoor product
    Verified Purchase

    I installed mine in a covered area outdoors. Nice clean design. All the parts were there and they look great after many months.

    Read More
    kimlbert April 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains were sent quickly and look great. Color was just what I was looking for and accurately represented online.

    Read More
    David G. April 12, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    Not close enough to ceiling.

    Read More
    Fran Roberts B. April 11, 2016
  • WoosterGIrl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Easy to install. Color is like the photo.

    Read More
    WoosterGirl February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links