Starting at $56.98

Save $13.75 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Indoor/Outdoor Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rods
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods were exactly what I was expecting. They look great on my outdoor patio.

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 17, 2017
  • Talk about a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over 2 years. Not even a sign of wear and tear. Great price and having lasted this long you can't complain!

    Read More
    elliot m. October 7, 2017
  • Window accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Easy to care for and install

    Read More
    Tammra P. October 6, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to divide basement from storage area

    Read More
    Tony C. October 5, 2017
  • curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up good outside. Easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser151735 September 28, 2017
  • Good curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a long, adjustable curtain rod to hang on one side of our pergola. This came in the size we needed and was fairly easy to install.

    Read More
    razmom September 24, 2017
  • Reasonable price, good enough
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple curtain rod and I got one without paying a lot. I guess that is good enough.

    Read More
    westbrooke September 24, 2017
  • Great outdoor rod!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rod to hang four Elrene Connor Indoor/Outdoor Curtain Panel outside in my pool area. The rod is well constructed and easily holds 4 outdoor curtain panels. Easy to install and comes with everything you need (except a drill, of course). I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this rod for your outdoor area.

    Read More
    Pam S. September 24, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these curtain rods in two different houses. They are quality through and through. No rust,pittingmor anything! 😍 I love them.

    Read More
    edistocarol September 7, 2017
  • Great for covered porch curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased in bronze color. So easy to install and looks great with khaki outdoor curtains. Plan to purchase another set to use on our pergola when finished.

    Read More
    Georgiarays September 4, 2017
  • My porch is dry!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality outdoor rod. Attached to my 4x4s on screened porch. Put long, clear heavyweight shower curtains on rod. Voila! Rain stays out and my furniture and cushions stay dry. Hopefully, will not rust. So far, so good.

    Read More
    delli24 August 24, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was described and shipped ok

    Read More
    Mary R. August 21, 2017
  • Nice curtain rods for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are outdoor rods that I put on my gazebo. I didn't realize that curtain rods for outdoors were so much more expensive than indoor but I absolutely love them!!

    Read More
    Kyleen C. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect for an outdoor Patio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for curtains to hang on the side of our patio for privacy and to shield the sun. We have a large area and this worked perfect. We hung it from the bottom of our upper deck and it looks great.

    Read More
    jennifermcmahon August 17, 2017
  • Perfect for sliding glass door panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to cover three attached sliding glass doors with blackout curtains. I needed the curtains and rod to be flush with the walls and not extend out too much. After purchasing & returning 4 other rods, this one fit my needs. It does not extend out, perfect length and width, I did not need the middle bracket even though I hung 4, 52" wide blackout panels. Using the end caps, the rod moves very slightly or not at all depending on how hard I'm pulling the panels. I've had the rod and curtains up for two months with no middle rod sag.

    Read More
    ryanclancy August 4, 2017
  • Good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used these to hang heavy insulated curtains in a sunroom, so far so good, easy to install and one of the few rods that went to 240". Included center support brackets and alternate end caps in case you have to really hug a wall or corner. Can hang from wall or ceiling, would make excellent rods for room dividers too if you needed that.

    Read More
    SaffyNey August 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my outdoor patio area - Easy to install and look exactly as pictured. They are extra long and outdoor rated which wasn't easy to find.

    Read More
    CynHiggy July 25, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a very long rod over sliders and this is perfect!

    Read More
    Christina T. July 24, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I've never put up curtain rods before .. Easy to install . Only had up couple weeks and already scratched by curtains being moved 👎

    Read More
    MarkS July 22, 2017
  • Outdoor Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Used this on a pergola outdoors. Has held up well to the elements

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 19, 2017