Starting at $12.72

Save $13.18 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Pole Resin Curtain Rod Rings (Pack of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Affordable and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are affordable and functional.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. November 13, 2017
  • Strong and easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these for my faux silk curtains in the dining room, They matched my rod and look great on the curtains!

    Read More
    Fruitful C. October 30, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are just beautiful. They hold the heavy curtains well. My curtains are 120 inches and very heavy. The rings made it look professional.

    Read More
    Molly D. September 23, 2017
  • Fits the Pinnacle Bold Pole.
    Verified Purchase

    These are made to fit the curtain rod of the same name. Used without the clips, but nice to have if needed.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 2, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Not too much guess work on this one- they are as described and pictured. I went with the antique gold to match the rod set. No complaints- would recommend.

    Read More
    Victoria D. July 4, 2017
  • Color doesnt match picture
    Verified Purchase

    beware if you are ordering gold as the picture and what you get in person don't match up.

    Read More
    ssgroves June 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually kept these but didn't need them.

    Read More
    Terri B. May 16, 2017
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    they do the job. The clips are strong. Only problem is that the color is quite a bit lighter than the matching pole. it will annoy me but in the big scheme of things, not a huge issue

    Read More
    justwondering April 26, 2017
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the Bold Pole curtain rods. Will work fine with my curtains.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. April 18, 2017
  • Works Great, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well. Ordered many sets

    Read More
    petersca February 19, 2017
  • Curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    These worked very well with the rods- nice finish.

    Read More
    Amber January 26, 2017
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase ! Worked out very well with exclusive curtains.

    Read More
    Edgar A. January 23, 2017
  • Gold Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, muted but pretty. Love them!!! Good pick!! Excellent quality

    Read More
    Shannon D. December 14, 2016
  • Tiffany from MN
    Verified Purchase

    I spray painted these to be the exact color match to my curtain rod

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 10, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    mck003 November 9, 2016
  • Plastic but the work
    Verified Purchase

    If your drapery rods are eleven feet up on the wall - you won't be as bothered with the plastic look of these Bold Pole Resin Curtain Rod Rings.

    Read More
    Kristen B. October 18, 2016
  • No title, just me!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the larger ring. A little problem separating the clip for holding curtain. Mayches rods and hardware perfectly.

    Read More
    Annell K. September 4, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a more substantial and formal look for my curtains. These were exactly the look I needed. The rings matched the pole perfectly.

    Read More
    mamads August 9, 2016
  • The worst attempt at Metallic Gold ever
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rings I ordered were supposed to be Metallic Gold. What I received were rings that were coated in silver metallic, then brushed/flecked here and there with gold. I realize these are resin, rather than actual metal, but this is a poor attempt at "Metallic Gold." In addition, some of the rings are slightly misshapen and/or the paint finish is marred. I can't speak for the other color options, but I highly recommend AGAINST the "Metallic Gold."

    Read More
    floydsknobber August 9, 2016
  • Work wonders
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to work with. Added just the right charm

    Read More
    Lisa July 6, 2016