Starting at: $12.99

Save $6.04 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Pole Resin Curtain Rod Rings (Pack of 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color doesnt match picture
    Verified Purchase

    beware if you are ordering gold as the picture and what you get in person don't match up.

    Read More
    ssgroves June 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually kept these but didn't need them.

    Read More
    Terri B. May 16, 2017
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    they do the job. The clips are strong. Only problem is that the color is quite a bit lighter than the matching pole. it will annoy me but in the big scheme of things, not a huge issue

    Read More
    justwondering April 26, 2017
  • As described.
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the Bold Pole curtain rods. Will work fine with my curtains.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. April 18, 2017
  • Works Great, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well. Ordered many sets

    Read More
    petersca February 19, 2017
  • Curtain rings
    Verified Purchase

    These worked very well with the rods- nice finish.

    Read More
    Amber January 26, 2017
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase ! Worked out very well with exclusive curtains.

    Read More
    Edgar A. January 23, 2017
  • Gold Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, muted but pretty. Love them!!! Good pick!! Excellent quality

    Read More
    Shannon D. December 14, 2016
  • Tiffany from MN
    Verified Purchase

    I spray painted these to be the exact color match to my curtain rod

    Read More
    tiffany b. December 10, 2016
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    mck003 November 9, 2016
  • Plastic but the work
    Verified Purchase

    If your drapery rods are eleven feet up on the wall - you won't be as bothered with the plastic look of these Bold Pole Resin Curtain Rod Rings.

    Read More
    Kristen B. October 18, 2016
  • No title, just me!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the larger ring. A little problem separating the clip for holding curtain. Mayches rods and hardware perfectly.

    Read More
    Annell K. September 4, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a more substantial and formal look for my curtains. These were exactly the look I needed. The rings matched the pole perfectly.

    Read More
    mamads August 9, 2016
  • The worst attempt at Metallic Gold ever
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rings I ordered were supposed to be Metallic Gold. What I received were rings that were coated in silver metallic, then brushed/flecked here and there with gold. I realize these are resin, rather than actual metal, but this is a poor attempt at "Metallic Gold." In addition, some of the rings are slightly misshapen and/or the paint finish is marred. I can't speak for the other color options, but I highly recommend AGAINST the "Metallic Gold."

    Read More
    floydsknobber August 9, 2016
  • Work wonders
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and easy to work with. Added just the right charm

    Read More
    Patrice S. July 6, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with drapes. Used with pin hooks instead of clips.

    Read More
    M.K. July 5, 2016
  • Lovely look and smooth to slide over the rod
    Verified Purchase

    I chose resin over wood thinking it was move more smoothly over the rod. That seems to be true and I love the look too.

    Read More
    Louann T. June 7, 2016
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    These work well with the Bold curtain rod. They are quite large so if you buy a small rod, they may be too big.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 9, 2016
  • Great match
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were a great match to the rods.

    Read More
    Melissa Amos March 19, 2016
  • decorista
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the coordinating curtain rod pole Adds a nice polish

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links