Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $20.29

Save $6.99 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Pole Metal Curtain Holdback Set (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pole hold back set for curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these are great just what I wanted

    Read More
    Mary G. August 8, 2017
  • Finished look.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice holdback set that gave the drapes in that room a finished look.

    Read More
    Debra B. August 2, 2017
  • Hold It Tight There!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy white hold backs that coordinate lovely with the white double rod.

    Read More
    Prudence M. March 31, 2017
  • Worthless Product
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this particular hold back is so small that it might barely be able to hold back one small panel of curtain, but certainly no more. Worthless product.

    Read More
    OstkUser996020 March 24, 2017
  • Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the rod set, finishes off the look.

    Read More
    Gary A. February 22, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these are really nice although I had to return them as they were much to heavy for my curtains

    Read More
    Jackie's Joy October 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work at my particular window. Nothing wrong with items.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. B. October 9, 2016
  • Nicer than tie-backs
    Verified Purchase

    These hold backs are much more convenient than tie backs for drapes when you want to let lots of light in or enjoy the view. Just be sure you allow for the extra width due to the placement of the hold backs outside the window frame when you are choosing the width of both your curtain rod and your drape panels.

    Read More
    robbi2 June 3, 2016
  • Perfect Holdbacks
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and they match my curtain rod perfectly! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Alexus M. April 28, 2016
  • Chipped items
    Verified Purchase

    I was not aware that the product would not be in new condition. When it arrived it was clear that it had been opened and taped shut again. The hold backs were chipped. This was my first experience with overstock and I will be more careful in the future if I ever order from them again.

    Read More
    OstkUser92211 March 11, 2016
  • Patty K
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, came all scratched up so I sent them back. Love how wonderful Overstock is about returns and their customer service people are fantastic!!

    Read More
    Patty K. March 8, 2016
  • NJ Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice heft to piece, looks great withdrapes....

    Read More
    Henry M. February 12, 2016
  • Strong and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tie back to match the curtain rod. They are wonderful.... strong and beautiful to look at. I have the brass color. After 3 years they are just as shiny and new looking as the first day we installed them. By the way, the curtain rod that matches these tie backs is your best bet for strength if you need something 144" long. The rod also comes with nice brackets to keep the "span" sturdy and all pieces are color matched perfectly.

    Read More
    catherine622 January 13, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These will only hold back a standard width, lighter fabric curtain. I ordered them to hold back heavy velvet drapes, and they are too small. Returning them.

    Read More
    Laurie W. November 9, 2015
  • Chinadoll
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white holdbacks! It makes a beautiful difference with these holding the curtains!!!!!!

    Read More
    duffy06 October 29, 2015
  • Tie backs
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't need these so returned them.

    Read More
    ibu2ja August 20, 2015
  • Jackie Grande
    Verified Purchase

    No review, sorry have not installed yet

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. August 9, 2015
  • Holdback rods.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and to big, not a good fit.

    Read More
    zappa1 June 3, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to install and look great! Good quality!!

    Read More
    Kim H. May 19, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach and matches the poles perfectly.

    Read More
    vmlshop April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links