Sale Starts at: $80.99

Save $29.76 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Pole Adjustable 144 to 240-inch Length Curtain Rod Set for Patio Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these over two years ago, and they have held up great. We had a large room over a garage and we wanted to make two temporary bedrooms up there and this did the trick! We have had no problems with it. Great durability.

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Extra long curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably heavy duty. Good finish. Quick shipping. Low price. Couldn't ask for much more than that

    Read More
    Carl P. June 21, 2017
  • Less than ideal.
    Verified Purchase

    The required length of my curtain rad was approx. 220' which is attained by a series of many telescopic rods which when assembled sag and do not provide a smooth consistent rod. While 5 mounting bracketes were provided I'm not certain how you can use more than 3, 1 at each end and 1 in the middle, assuming you want to be able to fully retract your drapes.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 20, 2017
  • Great option for large windows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a very large rod to hang above our large living room windows. Ordered in white to blend in with the room and looks great. Was easy to install but since we are only using for decorative purposes I can't speak to sturdiness

    Read More
    Marisa L. June 17, 2017
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find the perfect rod and now I have! Great stuff

    Read More
    Laurie R. June 16, 2017
  • SUPER HEAVY DUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pole is amazing. I hung it over an 11ft space and I really did not want to use center support over the doors because I needed to pull curtains to one side. It worked perfectly. I have very lightweight curtains but there is absolutely no sagging in the middle. They are chunky at 1" diameter but that is EXACTLY what I wanted! Thanks again overstock! LOVE YOU GUYS!

    Read More
    gwendelynv June 12, 2017
  • Great length!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and has held up our heavy *** curtains for a year and counting.

    Read More
    Kristin H. May 16, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product will buy them again

    Read More
    Andrew R. May 16, 2017
  • Looks great,as described & easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived timely. I order the antique gold. I was concerned it was going to look cheap but it doesn't it looks great and matches the other finishes in my room. I needed a rod 164 inches which is hard to find. This item is shipped as two Rods but was easy to put together. I was concerned about how it would look with the the different sections and not being one seem less rod but for my need the curtain on each end covered the connections and the middle section was covered by the brace so it is not noticeable. Since it is large I needed my husband to help me hang it but assembling it was easy and hanging was not a problem at all. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kelly P May 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and very sturdy curtain rod. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    persnhny May 11, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rods were perfect. They fit together and did not sag in the middle even though my window is 160 inches long. I was able to adjust them to how long I needed them and still have an extra piece left over. It is solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    Erin P. May 5, 2017
  • Love this curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very very strong rod ty again overstock

    Read More
    sheila l. May 1, 2017
  • perfect big spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rods were perfect for the two long sets of windows -20+ feet- in our living room. They are have a substantial look and feel to them so they do not look out of place in a large space with high ceilings.

    Read More
    Tracy V. April 21, 2017
  • Love the Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod is very sturdy and worked out perfectly for my patio doors. I had one piece left over and it was a perfect fit for the track of my sliding glass door as a safety door lock.

    Read More
    Donna D. April 13, 2017
  • Great Rods
    Verified Purchase

    The are really great rods. Even extended out to 200", they are sturdy and look expensive. Very easy to install.

    Read More
    OstkUser137714 April 13, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They are very little choices for curtain rods of this length but I am pleased with them-they are attractive. I am SO glad that I read other reviews that stated that Overstock sends you two curtain rods to make the necessary length; otherwise I would have been confused.....

    Read More
    Jill R. April 5, 2017
  • Rod is very thick - measure your curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is very sturdy and well made, 5 interlocking poles fit my long 240" windows. but unfortunately for me, the rods were too thick to fit through the grommits of my heavy bamboo curtains. Too bad, becase they were a great price and strong enough to hold these VERY VERY heavy curtains with no sagging, but I could not use them. Would recommend - but unlike me, please measure your curtain opening first, so you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    dawnlog April 2, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this pole to be a very long rod and it works for that; however, you will need to put more than just three supports with it if you use it to its full length. Very good quality though.

    Read More
    Shirley P. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect rod for a very wide window.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this sturdy curtain rod for my very wide window. The hardware was easy to install and the decorative finials made it look like as if I had ordered it through a custom showroom Two boxes of rods come in a shipment, and rods can be adjusted to fit a very wide window. The finish on the rods was beautiful. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful drapery rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful drapery rod. I was really glad to have found a drapery rod as long as I needed. They seem to be hard to find

    Read More
    Krista H. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links