Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.49

Save $36.50 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Pole 28 to 48-inch Adjustable Double Window Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine for small windows
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for small windows, anything larger will require too many supports. You will lose the ability to slide sheers continuously over the rod.

    Read More
    Christie R. June 21, 2017
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time or money on these, if the rods are extended at all they sag in the middle, the finish needs to be improved to even rate as poor, and already rusting on the bars as well.

    Read More
    ltruf August 30, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Front rod is great, looks sturdy and expensive. You will need more than one small rod for the back if you plan on extending the full 48" because of how it attaches to the main rod. Description should specify this so you can use the product as planned out of the package instead of having to buy another piece.

    Read More
    Amy F. July 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as listed. Sturdy and a good price.

    Read More
    kathiehahn June 9, 2016
  • Great finish
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty. Glad we purchased.

    Read More
    Debra V. May 24, 2016
  • insubstantial
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic piece inside to hold it together wasn't working on delivery. painted to look nice, not sturdy.

    Read More
    Lauae W. January 19, 2016
  • Best curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I order these over and over, slowly adding them to every rtoom in my house. I order the nickel finish and really like it, they look expensive. They are really adjustable and not too difficult to install. The rod is about the same size as a shower curtain rod, so I was even able to adapt these to some unusual window spaces by using a shower curtain receptacle (U-shaped holder) to hold one end of these rods. I recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    ohyouknowit December 22, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, easy to install. But they are a little bulky looking

    Read More
    ThomasM R. November 6, 2015
  • Master bed window
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this looks in our bedroom. Easy to install and great Price!!!

    Read More
    Claudia M B. July 21, 2015
  • KY Girl
    Verified Purchase

    These were great! Could not believe the price!

    Read More
    kymann July 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Looks great. Great price.

    Read More
    Susan P. April 21, 2015
  • Gold
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gold pole but the color seemed off compared to the swatch it was more of a blend between between the golds. Quality Is good for price.

    Read More
    Chris27 April 11, 2015
  • Excellent Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the curtain rods to decorate several rooms in my home and am quite pleased! Not only are the rods sturdy, they are beautiful. The rods were easy to hang and instructions were clear. I will definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    Karen S. January 20, 2015
  • elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, heavy, expensive looking curtain rods. They installed easily with the help of my sister- less than 10 minutes per rod. They look much more expensive than they are and dress up the room they are in. I can't wait to see how my new curtains look on them when I hang them.

    Read More
    genlaf March 18, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are a lot more substantial than you would expect for the price. They hold heavy velvet drapes with no problem. They install fairly easily, but would definitely recommend 2 people for the job. If you are after oil rubbed bronze, the color may not as dark as you might like, but it blends in fine.

    Read More
    jackalope61 March 13, 2014
  • beautiful rod
    Verified Purchase

    The rod and hardware are heavy duty and look fabulous. The diameter of the rod is larger than I thought it would be (diameter was clearly marked when I ordered it) and I love it. Saw the rod on website Houzz and decided to order it. Arrived promptly and my husband said it was the sturdiest rod he's ever installed and at 70 he has installed many rods. We are both thrilled.

    Read More
    debbieremodeler January 28, 2014
  • Double Window Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods. Made well and were easy to put up. They look great in my newly painted bedroom. Highly recommend to someone looking for a high quality rod at a great price, with the additional benefit of being a double rod, so no more fumbling around with two rods.

    Read More
    susiee April 16, 2013
  • Bold Poles
    Verified Purchase

    These poles are a great buy. They are well made and high style. They look great and the add a rods are easy to use. I would like to change all the curtain rods I purchased in the past for more of these .

    Read More
    dmcz May 25, 2012
  • curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain rods were just as expected and met my wife's rather stringent requirements. They were shiped in a timely manner and arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    fagaree April 18, 2012
  • nana
    Verified Purchase

    These rods were just what I wanted. I wish the colors were the same though.

    Read More
    salbird February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links