Today $168.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold Double Pole 144 to 240-inch Adjustable Double Curtain Rod Set - 240

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this rod to cover three large windows that were close to each other. I was very happy with how well it held 5 panels and sheers and looks great!

    Read More
    JK December 4, 2017
  • Bronze double rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rods of this quality are very expensive. This was a great price and works well for a double window treatment, such as a valence and sheers. It worked well for me.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 30, 2017
  • As reviewed by others
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So I read the reviews from others saying this was really a two rod set that can be used together. It certainly covers the span I need but it doesn't allow you to use wider curtains as the brackets needed to support the weight ended up meaning I needed four panels. Good solid rod but for a bigger span I would suggest a professional install would allow for better design/decor options.

    Read More
    Victoria D. July 4, 2017
  • Second rod disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The second rod is a "add a rod" product and not suitable for large windows. This rod takes too many to achieve a large length.

    Read More
    Christie R. June 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had a difficult time finding a long enough rod set - pleasantly surprised this was perfect. Fit the wall and the quality is good. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Moose June 2, 2017
  • 156" curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rod set in white for a 156" door opening. It is strong and has a nice finish. In order to get the required length, Overstock sends two 144" sets which can be combined. I would have rated this 5 stars except that one of the sets was missing one of the poles. We didn't need it, so I kept it. The rod looks good and is able to hold heavy curtains. I will note that we replaced the included screws with longer ones because we wanted to be sure it could carry the weight of the heavy insulated curtains we purchased. All in all, it was a good purchase, but I would have preferred having the entire set of poles so that we could have used the rest of the set elsewhere.

    Read More
    Marlaine M. March 25, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and expensive look. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    After many years or installing a variety of curtain rods, I've gotten used to all sorts of hardware and installation process, and I'll have to say this was pretty easy all around. I was glad I read through the reviews first, to know that I would need to part extra sets of poles out to create the extended pole length. For example I needed a curtain rod to span about 170" for two windows, so I ordered (2) 144-240" double poles and received (4) which I parted out and put together to span the entire distance. After using the proper hardware, I was very happy to see that the rod didn't sag at all! Typically for something this long I use a hack involving small diameter wooden dowels inserted inside the curtain rods to keep them from sagging, but not necessary at all in this case! Great quality and I would definitely recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    cglennstudios March 20, 2017
  • Great curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried because the packaging was I rough shape but nothing was damaged or missing. We installed with ease and love the finished look.

    Read More
    Shirley B. March 14, 2017
  • Beware on the double rod purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The large outer rod is perfect. I only needed 164". However the smaller second rods there are two -are sagging and flimsy with very light very sheer curtains on them...not happy about that.

    Read More
    Sharlene Q. March 12, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched high and low for a adjustable double curtain rod that would span my French doors in my living room that wouldn't break the bank. These rods can be very expensive. I found this one on OS and decided to give it a try. It is absolutely perfect and looks great! My mother loved it so much that she made me order her one for her patio doors.

    Read More
    kdallfrey January 11, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly disappointed that Overstock fooled me with a bait and switch on this product. They sent me two shorter sets of rods for me to cobble together to reach the 164" I needed. They advertised it as one long set of rods, but only available in a few colors and styles. If I had known that I'd have to put together two shorter sets, I would have looked at a much wider variety of options. In the end, I returned the item and went to a local store, bought two shorter sets of rods that fit my decor much better, for lower costs, and am happy. That said, the Overtock phone rep was wonderful to work with, and said "of course" instead of "no problem," which I hope becomes a new trend.

    Read More
    Annie O. December 4, 2016
  • Great as a single rod but not as a double.
    Verified Purchase

    like this as a single rod but the double or second rod is too cheap and flimsy. Kept the single rod and like it a lot!

    Read More
    Maura K. October 13, 2016
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    If this was a single pole, it would have been 5 stars. The smaller sheer rod in the back is much too sagging for the length that I needed. If the rod could be thicker, it may not sag so much. It takes away from the look but after 5 hours of hanging everything, we are going to live with it until we find a solution to the sagging rod!

    Read More
    Jean B. June 27, 2016
  • Double curtain rod! !
    Verified Purchase

    the best of the best double curtain rod !!!thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser120430 May 31, 2016
  • Elizabeth D.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with both delivery time and condition of rods. A+

    Read More
    elizabethdugan6 May 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The only really long adjustable double rod we could find and it was perfect for our drapes and sheers!

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. March 15, 2016
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is steady heavy duty for outdoor space like sunroom and five cats. Love it!!!

    Read More
    sunit m. March 8, 2016
  • Puzzle for Sale
    Verified Purchase

    The described length is misleading You can achieve 240" by combining a jumble of pieces together The delivered unit is not longer bars, rather more pieces which can be combined to achieve the total length described Not ideal - but it gets you there with a lot more anchor points along the wall to support the puzzle pieced lengths

    Read More
    Brady M. March 5, 2016
  • center support ruin the product
    Verified Purchase

    i just opened up this product as was dismayed to find that that it required center supports. The ONLY reason I paid this much was to get a curtain rod that would allow me to stack the curtains off to the side of my 8 foot sliding glass door. The total package was only 6 feet long so that means I have to use the center supports and therefore destroy the open view! I am returning the item

    Read More
    Thomas C. February 8, 2016