Sale Starts at: $57.59

Save $6.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bold 74 to 90-inch Double Rod Curtain Pole Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Second order
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The first set of these curtain rods I ordered for the living room worked out so well I decided on ordering a second set for the bedroom but with the "double rod" feature.

    Read More
    Tracy V. April 21, 2017
  • Strong Double Rod. Bright White looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Rod hangs with two brackets. If you use the second rod it has a third. Second rod is thinner that main one. It was a bit of work to level brackets and install but I had a great helper! I hung a slider panel but it can hold two heavy 100 inch panels if I want to add another one. Really happy with these double rods...

    Read More
    Kemea T. December 8, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and it looks elegant.

    Read More
    Anupama P. October 23, 2016
  • Bold and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The color tone is ok - not what I would describe as pewter. But I am happy the Bold 74 to 90 inch Double Rod Curtain Pole Set is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kristen B. October 18, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again. I would have given a 5 star if it was a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Leane B. September 28, 2016
  • Fine handsome rod (white)
    Verified Purchase

    I chose white after considering all the colors (except black I think!). The walls and drapes are pale and the white just disappears, rather than drawing the eye down. These rods went up smoothly, although long and heavy so a second person was necessary for us.

    Read More
    crystalspin September 25, 2016
  • Very solid curtain pole
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rod for my sliding glass door to the deck and was going to add sheers behind solid drapes. I say was, because even with the rod brackets extended out to their full extension the grommets would challenge each other, so I would need to use a sheer that didn't have grommets, For a slider, a drape with a rod pocket, to me, wouldn't slide easy enough, plus I push the drapes to one end of the rod when open. The rods that sit on the brackets for a second curtain are in several pieces so that would require the center bracket to be installed. This rod is very heavy duty and the drapes I have aren't heavy enough to warrant installing the middle support bracket, even with the width of a slider to my deck.

    Read More
    hillyside September 9, 2016
  • Parts don't match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered white, main rod and hardware is fine. The 2nd rod however is silver.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 25, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is much easier to install than ones I've used in the past.

    Read More
    Aimee L. May 31, 2016
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality easy to hang looks good

    Read More
    matisse January 25, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy duty curtain rod. Perfect length for my window. Good price. My husband was able to hang it up himself.

    Read More
    Laffayette December 29, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, looks nice, kind of flimsy when it's extended all the way and the screws holding the rod in place in the bracket don't seem to hold very well. The rod was a little thick and the drapes don't slide across it very easily. Nice item, I'd avoid it if you plan on handling the drapes a lot.

    Read More
    Katie Vee October 25, 2015
  • Great pole
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Very nice finish. Sturdy

    Read More
    Sharon F. August 1, 2015
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this up, it looked nothing like the picture. It felt cheaply made too. I ended up returning it and getting one from **** ***** (after touching and seeing it for myself).

    Read More
    Melissa H. April 21, 2015
  • good quality, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this curtain rod but the extra skinny pole doesn't really work. I do like the look and feel of the big thought and it was easy to install. Looks very rich. Good value for the money

    Read More
    deenakd April 21, 2015
  • Big headache!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is poor and these rods are overpriced for what they are. Biggest disappointment with overstock purchase yet! We ordered two rods as advertised on the website - 74 to 90 and 48 to 74. We were sent two that were both 48-86. In the picture they look like double rods but we received 3 flimsy "attachments" that would be used to make them a double rod. They then sent us two more rods as replacements but they were again the same! And I was shocked to see that one of them had a sticker pasted on top with handwritten "74-90" ! Am I that stupid? I took a picture and I wish there was a way to upload in the review. After waiting a lot of time, we just decided not to go through the hassle of returning them and just use them (by fudging some). What a big headache! The anchor screws sent with the rods are crap. They kept breaking! We had to store and get non-matching ones - in the process damaging our walls.

    Read More
    ginie32 February 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, and were not hard to put up. However just a heads up if you are wanting to extend to the 90 inch size I would size up on the rod. They don't hold as they are extended, so I had to make mine smaller than intended, but it still works and overall I am happy. The pewter color is beautiful too.

    Read More
    escott13 January 6, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. It was easy to install

    Read More
    4sara4 October 9, 2013
  • Curtain Rod Double Set
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey for what it was but it was fairly simple to install - directions could have been better

    Read More
    bellatryxlyme October 4, 2013
  • Double Rod Curtain Pole Set - Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased that the double curtain rod is so attractive as well as easy to install. They hold the curtains beautifully and allow for moving the outer curtain without any trouble at all. I plan to buy these again for another window treatment project soon!

    Read More
    susylu01 July 30, 2013
Sponsored Links