Sale: $75.59

Save $8.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bay Window 1-inch Diameter Double Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Made my Bay window look awesome.

    Read More
    OstkUser1205082 June 21, 2017
  • Double curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a double curtain rod as advertised, and should be removed. Overstock did refund the difference.

    Read More
    Kathy K. June 16, 2017
  • double curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    worked Wonderful and looks nice

    Read More
    jj320 October 30, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for non-connected bay windows separated by corner seams

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 16, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great fast shipping!!!! A+

    Read More
    gina m. April 4, 2016
  • Do-it-yourself Bay Window Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone without drapes in my living bay window for years. Its nice to be able to hang commercial off the shelf drapes (saving $) in my bay window! The rod is perfect! And easy to install.

    Read More
    Tanya R. March 6, 2016
  • love the product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rod for a bay window we have in a bedroom. Worked great! Easy to install and holds up our custom drapes very well. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bay window that was causing me grief as to how to cover it, decoratively, of course. I searched and found this. It's a little complicated to install, but with patience it went up nicely and is perfect for my window.

    Read More
    Tamara D. January 15, 2016
  • Bay window double rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, yet only second rod for the middle, no side second rod... so side of bay window ? have no sheers... if you want the second rod on both side also? guess you have to buy small rods

    Read More
    Sherry H. January 11, 2016
  • Easy Install Bay WIndow Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    A cost effective option that is easy to install and allows you plenty of flexibility with the window size.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 25, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    It is incredible to think that a bay window curtain rod is so hard to find. Thanks to Overstock our search came to a successful end. The unit is sturdy, good looking and very functional. Until we received it I did not realize that the end pieces of the side windows would also be securely anchored. Really love this product. Easy to install too.

    Read More
    flummi November 19, 2015
  • High bay window
    Verified Purchase

    Easier to use than I expected.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 20, 2015
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    Center rod was not long enough, length listed is overall length not center window length. Almost had to return until my husband came up with an idea to spray paint some metal tubing and made it work. Installation is a nightmare also.

    Read More
    kimberly23 July 2, 2015
  • tmm**********
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bay window rod. Covers large center window and two smaller side windows. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    tmcmorrow5tvl June 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and the curtains look good.

    Read More
    neenersan May 1, 2015
  • Difficult bay window spot
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I found we could not hang it on the wall because of the windows, so with anchors we put it on the ceiling. Worked very well and is very pretty.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 27, 2015
  • Great for a bay window
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our bay window. I just wish that it came with double rod curtains on all sides...

    Read More
    Monica A. March 3, 2015
  • Excellent Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive ordering this unit as our window area in one of our bedrooms is not a "full" bay window. After receiving the rod and laying out the installation I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly what we needed, Installation was a snap and the rod functions as required.

    Read More
    Paul F. March 2, 2015
  • Looked great, didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pewter rod and the first one they sent me was gold, it even said gold in giant bold letters on the outside of the box. Overstock.com's customer service was awesome and shipped me out the correct one that day, before returning the original one. Sad to say, I should have measured better because my window was much longer than 70 inches. Even though I never hung it, and don't know what it looks like on the wall I would still recommend it just off looks alone. The pewter color is beautiful! I wish the made an extension for the middle rod!

    Read More
    becks128 June 22, 2014
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We would have not gotten to hang our curtains if not for this product. I was skeptical because of the price at first but when it came I am so glad we bought it. Our bay window dimensions are horrible and this was the ONLY thing on the market that would work. I tried to make other things work and ended up with a mess and holes in my wall. This solved every problem. Worth the money-

    Read More
    bqmama14 June 19, 2014
Sponsored Links