Sale Starts at: $59.37

Save $30.62 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Bay Window 1-inch Adjustable Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great option for bay window.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I purchased two of these for our bay windows. I wanted something that would allow me to hang curtains that I could open and close if needed. This set was just right and blends in with the rest of our decor. It also wasn't that completed to install- once we figured it out.

    Read More
    Rachel D. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect bay window treatment

    This rod set worked perfectly on our window and really helped to dress up our spare bedroom. I was missing a part, called Overstock, and was told they would order it - no problem. The next day, we found the part; however, I did not call customer service to tell them. The Saturday evening before Easter, I received a call from Customer Service telling me that they would send me a complete rod set instead of just the one part. I then told them we had found the part but I really appreciated their effort. I think Overstock is wonderful to do business with and I have been extremely happy with all my purchases from them as well as with their customer service.

    Read More
    OstkUser1099383 April 21, 2017
  • Love these curtain holders
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought these, we wanted something different for our bay window, and this is awesome!

    Read More
    Brandy W. April 21, 2017
  • Inaccurate Description!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was suppose to be adjustable but it wasn't! Box arrived damaged. Had to return.

    Read More
    Hettie S. April 8, 2017
  • Great Solution for a difficult space
    Verified Purchase

    Rod is simple to install - keeping it level is not a challenge if your window trim is already level. Box came beat up and damaged but everything inside was bubble wrapped so it was fine.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 16, 2017
  • Perfect for a bay window
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and looks wonderful...direction are junk but the installation is comments sense. Recommend installing center pieces first and then moving onto ends or you'll have received drilling to do to get things level.

    Read More
    Karl O D. March 16, 2017
  • easy install bay window rod
    Verified Purchase

    so convenient and easy! I love that I didn't have to get 3 separate rods and piece everything together.

    Read More
    LINDSEY K. March 11, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    The rod was easy to install and of good quality. We are pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Allen L. February 25, 2017
  • Looks and works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rod for a bay window in my new home. The color is a perfect match for my Aurora grommet curtain panels. I'd give it a 5 star rating if each section had an extra 2" to adjust width.

    Read More
    Elfi E. February 16, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    my husband had to add something to it to make it work but for the most part it offered a good base.

    Read More
    Jenni Y. February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rod, it was easy to install, and put together. The color matches my light fixture, and makes the room really look put together for a reasonable price. It also came packaged well, and didn't rattle around in the box getting damaged.

    Read More
    OstkUser425080 February 5, 2017
  • Bay Window Adjustable Rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I finally got a rod for my bay window! It looks great and was not too difficult to install (according to my husband!) Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Teresa H. February 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, good quality, fit our bay window perfectly.

    Read More
    Heather S. December 29, 2016
  • PERFECT answer for Bay Windows
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy to see someone thought of drapery rods for a bay window! We have a bay window in our guest room/office. We needed to hang thermal & darkening drapes. My husband drilled & hung the brackets easily enough but didn't have the best of times trying to get the rods & drapes up. No matter........It looks great!

    Read More
    pjcatlover December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks solid, easy to fit into an odd bay window.

    Read More
    mamamazz December 20, 2016
  • Bay Window Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely manner and was very easy to install. One happy customer.

    Read More
    Tami B. December 13, 2016
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly! We love the way it transformed our bay window

    Read More
    OstkUser780121 December 11, 2016
  • Trouble with measurements
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was fine, but I did not understand the measurements clearly. This covered my side window, but because the space between windows was perhaps larger, this just didn't work for my corner

    Read More
    Carolyn S. November 22, 2016
  • Bay Window
    Verified Purchase

    In our last home purchase we had a large bay window in the master bedroom. None of the local shops carried a rod capable of extending to the size needed, but Overstock did. It was easy to assemble and really dressed up the window along with white sheer curtains.

    Read More
    njm0228 November 10, 2016
  • Bay Window Pewter Rod Set: Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bay rod is very clean and contemporary looking for a really reasonable price for a bay window rod. It's a little tricky to put up and it does take at least two of you to do the installation, but I think that would be true of any bay rod. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser54647 November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links