Starting at: $48.99

Save $46.44 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 96 to 144-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice for my patio door.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an 8' sliding door and have always had issues with rods long enough with good strong support. I knew the drapes I had in mind might be heavy so I needed the strength this rod offers. Will begin installation today so wish me luck.

    Read More
    Belle1955 May 22, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    the rod bears the weight of my linen 50 by 84 panels without the middle bracket

    Read More
    lostbee May 3, 2017
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok not what I was really looking for

    Read More
    Sian M. May 2, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod works well with any decor and for me it is about the curtain look and less about the rod. I keep my curtains open mostly but had bought blackout curtains and wanted to maximize the area of light blockage coming through.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • great curtain rods!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought these rods. They keep the light out at night because of their design.

    Read More
    Nora A. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for what I needed for black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    chris k April 21, 2017
  • Simple rod
    Verified Purchase

    We just wanted something simple and easy. It wasn't hard to put up. We have bought 3 of these rods

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 21, 2017
  • Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase very sturdy and long enough to cover 144 Inches

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 19, 2017
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    My grommet blackout curtains curve around and all light is blocked. These rods were perfect for my large space.

    Read More
    Debra S. April 18, 2017
  • Good curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    A decent curtain rod. Functional and does its job. One star off for not looking as nice/sleek as pictured.

    Read More
    krestniy April 6, 2017
  • Very stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to install.

    Read More
    Kathy April 4, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Works great keeps curtain totally around the patio door ,no more cold drafts .

    Read More
    Janet M. April 4, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods they're very sturdy and they work great!

    Read More
    OstkUser795178 March 28, 2017
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, Looks great!

    Read More
    Arlene B. March 24, 2017
  • lower unit curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, east to install, very simple design, used with the geometric thermal curtains.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 16, 2017
  • Good price for hard to find length.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a curtainrod long enough for double sliders. The color is good and installation was easy.

    Read More
    msmom2 March 15, 2017
  • Great rod but use own wall anchors
    Verified Purchase

    The rod itself is great. I got the bronze color and it is slightly darker than pictured, which is a good thing. Used it to hang sheers with rod clips. It looks like similar ones sold in high-end stores and catalogs at a higher price. Metal is sturdy. Installation was easy. However, the hollow wall anchors that come with it are terrible. Upgrade those with ones from your local home improvement store. 4 stars instead of 5 just for that inconvenience. Otherwise, great value.

    Read More
    wjwallace March 8, 2017
  • Nice curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy rod & gives a nice industrial look.

    Read More
    LINDSEY K. February 21, 2017
  • Great Curtain Rods!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these throughout my house and really like them.

    Read More
    Anna P. February 7, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect! i wanted something for the bedroom that worked well with blackout curtains and this covered the entire window without "cracks" for light. LOVE LOVE LOVE and it look cool and different.

    Read More
    Regina M J. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links