Starting at: $43.99

Save $51.44 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 96 to 144-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Longer curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these along with the 52-96 inch length version and they all work as advertised.

    Read More
    Jim F. June 28, 2017
  • A little bright for "pewter"
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, my only complaint is that the metal color "pewter" is better described as silver. It is lighter than the brushed nickel grommets of my drapery.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. June 27, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for our bonus room which has 3 windows across. Fits well and love the way the drapes wrap around allowing NO light in. Got in Black. Great purchase and solid.

    Read More
    hotmoma1645 June 26, 2017
  • Perfect for Blackout curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are spending the money for blackout curtains, then you need this rod. Why have black out curtains if the sides are open to allow light in? This rod, allows you to place you curtains all the way back to the wall and keep that light/heat/cold away from your living space. I have this rod set in all my bedrooms .I purchased all my curtains in lengths that all to go from ceiling to floor, for complete blackout. These were easy to install, a drill, wall anchors, measuring tape and screw gun/driver. If you are installing heavy curtains, make sure you have your rod in a stud, this will help prevent any sagging or falling out of walls.

    Read More
    33065kim June 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is long enough for my sliding door and even 2 extra feet on each side. It's very sturdy and expensive looking. And it's not pricey. It was great knowing I had the extra length when I decided to expand it for exaggerated coverage at both ends of the door. Love it!

    Read More
    jeaney June 19, 2017
  • wrap around
    Verified Purchase

    Beats the heck out traverse rods

    Read More
    Gregory F. June 15, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Did what I needed for the long window I used it on.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Great rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. I love the curve on the rod that makes the curtains hang so nice

    Read More
    Bonnie D. June 5, 2017
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod is extremely easy to hang as you screw/anchor two or three small pieces onto the wall and then slide the rod onto those pieces. I have 4 panels hanging across a span of 12 feet and the rod shows no signs of sagging or feeling overloaded. The design is simple but attractive so when the curtains aren't drawn the rod doesn't look gaudy or out of place. I am more than satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Alyssa G. June 1, 2017
  • Very nice for my patio door.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an 8' sliding door and have always had issues with rods long enough with good strong support. I knew the drapes I had in mind might be heavy so I needed the strength this rod offers. Will begin installation today so wish me luck.

    Read More
    Belle1955 May 22, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    the rod bears the weight of my linen 50 by 84 panels without the middle bracket

    Read More
    lostbee May 3, 2017
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok not what I was really looking for

    Read More
    Sian M. May 2, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod works well with any decor and for me it is about the curtain look and less about the rod. I keep my curtains open mostly but had bought blackout curtains and wanted to maximize the area of light blockage coming through.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • great curtain rods!!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought these rods. They keep the light out at night because of their design.

    Read More
    Nora A. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect for what I needed for black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    chris k April 21, 2017
  • Simple rod
    Verified Purchase

    We just wanted something simple and easy. It wasn't hard to put up. We have bought 3 of these rods

    Read More
    Shirley D. April 21, 2017
  • Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase very sturdy and long enough to cover 144 Inches

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 19, 2017
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    My grommet blackout curtains curve around and all light is blocked. These rods were perfect for my large space.

    Read More
    Debra S. April 18, 2017
  • Good curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    A decent curtain rod. Functional and does its job. One star off for not looking as nice/sleek as pictured.

    Read More
    krestniy April 6, 2017
  • Very stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and easy to install.

    Read More
    Kathy April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links