Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49

At other retailer: $53.24

Save $3.75 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 96 to 144-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • contemporary rods
    Verified Purchase

    Great rod for half the price of stores around here.

    Read More
    maralena August 17, 2017
  • Rustic decor
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are exactly what I was wanting. Not silver or gold but a burnished brown. They fit the theme of my western great room. Make sure your curtains have the same color of meal if you are using grommets ! I found the perfect patio door curtains here too !

    Read More
    OstkUser1334426 August 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, wasn't too hard to put up

    Read More
    OstkUser359106 August 17, 2017
  • As Described
    Verified Purchase

    The Rod is supported enough for the light-in-weight curtains I installed and it is as described. I do not know how much energy savings they provide but that is more up to the type of curtains you install. I would be hesitant to install super heavy ones if you have this rod fully extended.

    Read More
    Jamie M. August 17, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these curtain rods for.our den to hold some heavy dark chocolate.brown curtains and light blocking sheers. These curtain rods are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. July 22, 2017
  • Quality Good Functionality Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good choice for tight places. Hard to put on curtains on and take them off.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 4, 2017
  • Great curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my screened in porch to keep the hot afternoon sun out with outdoor curtains. I was having a hard time finding blinds that fit, but when I saw this adjustable and to the length I need, I jumped on it. The lovely turned corners give it a nice touch.

    Read More
    Keeli July 3, 2017
  • Longer curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these along with the 52-96 inch length version and they all work as advertised.

    Read More
    Jim F. June 28, 2017
  • A little bright for "pewter"
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, my only complaint is that the metal color "pewter" is better described as silver. It is lighter than the brushed nickel grommets of my drapery.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. June 27, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this for our bonus room which has 3 windows across. Fits well and love the way the drapes wrap around allowing NO light in. Got in Black. Great purchase and solid.

    Read More
    hotmoma1645 June 26, 2017
  • Perfect for Blackout curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are spending the money for blackout curtains, then you need this rod. Why have black out curtains if the sides are open to allow light in? This rod, allows you to place you curtains all the way back to the wall and keep that light/heat/cold away from your living space. I have this rod set in all my bedrooms .I purchased all my curtains in lengths that all to go from ceiling to floor, for complete blackout. These were easy to install, a drill, wall anchors, measuring tape and screw gun/driver. If you are installing heavy curtains, make sure you have your rod in a stud, this will help prevent any sagging or falling out of walls.

    Read More
    33065kim June 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is long enough for my sliding door and even 2 extra feet on each side. It's very sturdy and expensive looking. And it's not pricey. It was great knowing I had the extra length when I decided to expand it for exaggerated coverage at both ends of the door. Love it!

    Read More
    jeaney June 19, 2017
  • wrap around
    Verified Purchase

    Beats the heck out traverse rods

    Read More
    Gregory F. June 15, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Did what I needed for the long window I used it on.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Great rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. I love the curve on the rod that makes the curtains hang so nice

    Read More
    Bonnie D. June 5, 2017
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod is extremely easy to hang as you screw/anchor two or three small pieces onto the wall and then slide the rod onto those pieces. I have 4 panels hanging across a span of 12 feet and the rod shows no signs of sagging or feeling overloaded. The design is simple but attractive so when the curtains aren't drawn the rod doesn't look gaudy or out of place. I am more than satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    Alyssa G. June 1, 2017
  • Very nice for my patio door.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have an 8' sliding door and have always had issues with rods long enough with good strong support. I knew the drapes I had in mind might be heavy so I needed the strength this rod offers. Will begin installation today so wish me luck.

    Read More
    Belle1955 May 22, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    the rod bears the weight of my linen 50 by 84 panels without the middle bracket

    Read More
    lostbee May 3, 2017
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok not what I was really looking for

    Read More
    Sian M. May 2, 2017
  • Solid!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod works well with any decor and for me it is about the curtain look and less about the rod. I keep my curtains open mostly but had bought blackout curtains and wanted to maximize the area of light blockage coming through.

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links