Starting at $56.49

Save $6.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 96 to 144-inch - 144

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for keeping out light and cold
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way this wraps the curtains around to give more privacy and insulation. Has a 3rd support in the middle. Easy to change out curtains by removing 2 small screws and then returning them to their spot. Super happy with this purchase

    Read More
    drkco December 3, 2017
  • Barricade Wraparound curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very strong, look good and fit the grommet topped curtains. I wanted them to pull over to the side of the window in order to see an unobstructed view. The rod makes a fully covered window as well as, ability to hold the weight of the drapes. Good investment, although first time, I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    CJ H. December 1, 2017
  • Great curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy curtain rods. I bought 3 sets and have absolutely no regrets. They definitely add class to my apartment. I am looking forward to having guests and that's definitely saying something considering how antisocial I tend to be.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 26, 2017
  • Sturdy & easy to mount
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for a curtain rod this wide. It came with nice finish and all hardware to mount. the mounting directions were easy to understand. It is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    audage10 November 20, 2017
  • Great wraparound rods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wraparound curtain rod looks great in my living room. As you enter the house the drapes cover he side of the curtain rod preventing being able to "look through" the open area usually visible with regular rods. They also block the light and draft from entering the room. Very happy with this choice!

    Read More
    Deborah B. November 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, durable, perfect for my 6.5' window!

    Read More
    Angela S. November 17, 2017
  • Nice and long
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was difficult to locate a curtain rod that was long enough to span my eight foot window that also extended from the wall far enough for my solar shade to fit. Nice and clean finish for my need

    Read More
    jenniferstewart November 13, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    You will have no worries about sagging in the middle, or about the weight of your curtains. I am so glad that I found this!

    Read More
    OstkUser1264548 November 7, 2017
  • Easy Installation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rod was just what I was looking for with its wrap around feature. The installation was very simple, I actually did it by myself. Was worried that it would be a hassle due to the length (I had to expand it to 137 inches) but it was no problem. Looks really great going across the patio sliding doors of our guest house.

    Read More
    conipwl October 31, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. It still retains its integrity as it is extended to fit windows

    Read More
    Lori P. October 30, 2017
  • Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these rods! We purchase them all the time to use in clients homes. Our installer really likes them also, as they are easy to install and made well!

    Read More
    Tina October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this drapery rod for a wide bedroom window. The instructions for mounting this rod said it was easy and after reading the instructions, it was! It spans a wide window and really does the job. We love it.

    Read More
    wilsonsmom October 17, 2017
  • LOVE THESE RODS!
    Verified Purchase

    THEY MAY NOT BE FANCY-SHMANCY---BUT THEY SURE DO WHAT THEY'RE SUPPOSED TO DO...KEEP THE HEAT OUT IN THE SUMMER...LOCK IT IN COME THE WINTER! SURE SAVES ON OUR UTILITY BILLS TOO!

    Read More
    Pamela F. September 29, 2017
  • I do not know how to rate this order really
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I only received one and paid for 2. Customer service is to research this and send my second item. They have yet to return an answer as to when I might expect this item which has been paid for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1326178 September 24, 2017
  • Nice heavy duty rod
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to hold my extra long thermal curtain panels and it really did the job. No bowing from the weight of the curtains.

    Read More
    hgtvguru September 18, 2017
  • Pinnacle Barricade Wraparound curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy-duty rod for thermal lined heavy draperies. easy to install, I am 74 yrs. old and 5'2" and weigh 120, I measured and measured again, then got my ladder, drill,and level and finished in about an hour. I bought the ones that extend to 144". nice looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270845 September 5, 2017
  • Excellent rod that is quite sturdy, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an all metal bay window rod for years. This rod not onlu looks good but is quite sturdy and easy to adjust angles to accommodate my bay windows. I will definitely purchase another rod made by Pinnacle as needed for other windows. It was well worth the price.other application

    Read More
    Marilyn H. September 4, 2017
  • These are so solid and have held up 3+years
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought these because they stick out really far from the wall with the intention of adding a sheer behind the curtain. But instead I got very thick grommet sun blocking shades. The extra size depth and heft of these rods have mad sliding the large almost movie theater size curtains a breeze. These are probably the best curtain rods I have ever come across.

    Read More
    James B. September 2, 2017
  • My second one/
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain rod. It is absolutely perfect for an industrial décor. It looks expensive and very substantial. It looks great in my room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are holding up well.

    Read More
    P K R. August 28, 2017