Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $16.25 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 52 to 96-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Long Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These were absolutely wonderful. All the hardware was included to hang these. Although they would not be considered decorative, the appearance comes across as real quality and expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser853565 April 23, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are good quality rods. Very easy to install. Price is reasonable. I will be ordering more for my other bedroom.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 22, 2017
  • Great low profile rod for blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, and nice low visibility wrap around rod. Only complaint is that my drapes get hung up on the expansion joint slightly. Also, unless you hang this from the ceiling, light will still escape from the top. But this is a quality rod. Sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    glammy April 22, 2017
  • Another happy buyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have these rods. They look nice and provide privacy along the sides.

    Read More
    Nora A. April 21, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    nice rod for the price, made well and easy to hang. I dont usually like adjustable rods, but Ive place the curtains, where you cant see the overlap of the inserts. this gives it a custom look.

    Read More
    aoreieub April 21, 2017
  • One of cheapest looking curtain rods...
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know that, but appearantly curtains rods can be terribly cheaply made. Ugh.

    Read More
    Lina J. April 20, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod works great over my sliding glass door. Glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    Debra S. April 18, 2017
  • Looks great, but not super sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rod looks, but it's not quite as sturdy as others that I've had. I would definitely not recommend using heavy drapes with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 8, 2017
  • Wish I would have used in our master room as well
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rod! it is sturdy and doesn't look cheap. I like how the curtain is able to wrap around and cover all the incoming light. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 6, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap around curtain rod is fantastic. It is very sturdy and looks great. My son put them up for me and asked if I would get him 2 just like this as he wants it in his living room and bedroom also. Great color, we got the bronze, and it is so well made. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Bonnie R. March 31, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and goes great with the rustic decor in our family room.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 30, 2017
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble durable. Order processed quickly.

    Read More
    Marie H. March 29, 2017
  • Great Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2. for the bedroom and living room to help keep the lights out and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 23, 2017
  • Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are beautiful and look very elegant. They keep the light out and will provide excellent energy efficiency when add correct draping. Very happy with purchase, we purchased two more!!!

    Read More
    Kathy N. March 16, 2017
  • lower unit curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to install, very simple design, used with the geometric thermal curtains.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 16, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase, looks good and does the job

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 13, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned they would be too modern for my very traditional house, but they are perfect. The only place they are visible is in the middle between the drapery panels. I love how the drapes return to the wall on both sides of the window.

    Read More
    blvincent0929 March 12, 2017
  • Great for blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    Use in Mancave! Perfect for sports and movies!

    Read More
    Melinda R. March 4, 2017
  • As above
    Verified Purchase

    Rod is just ok. Came with the finish full of scratches, however the curtain covers the scratches up.

    Read More
    Sandra W. March 3, 2017
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very simple rod to hang close to the ceiling. This rod is just that and seems to be very sturdy and easy to install.

    Read More
    M JoAnn W. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links