Starting at: $37.99

Save $7.00 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 52 to 96-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and fit my needs. Excellent Quality

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 19, 2017
  • Customer Service 100%
    Verified Purchase

    Received the wrong color, but customer service is expediting a replacement immediately, which is terrific. The box doesn't have a color label on it, so fingers crossed I get the right color on the next one. Ordered black and the brown/bronze color arrived instead.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • Window with a view!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect! It fits exact under my custom drapes. The rod is the correct color, dept, and look for my sheers.

    Read More
    Lee P. July 6, 2017
  • Couldn't use
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I needed. The only reason I returned the Fred.

    Read More
    Janine S. July 4, 2017
  • curtain rod - not up yet.
    Verified Purchase

    the hardware looks great and instructions are good. I am waiting to finish the remodel on my living room so this is not yet put up.

    Read More
    gale s. July 3, 2017
  • Curtain rods for wide windows
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtain rods because we have some very wide windows and they work great. Also, they were relatively easy to install.

    Read More
    Jim F. June 28, 2017
  • Metal is a little too bright white.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pewter color to go with our brushed nickel grommet curtains. I was afraid the rods would be too dark but I got them anyway. The pewter color is very light and more accurately described as polished silver. That's my only complaint, otherwise they are sturdy and nice, easy to install.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. June 27, 2017
  • Great for privacy.
    Verified Purchase

    I use a shorter version of this rod, as well as this one, and liked the fact that when the curtain panels were drawn, no one could see into the windows. Well made and easy to install.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Truly blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are high quality and provide true blackout with Absolute Zero Velvet Blackout Home Theater Curtain Panels we purchased.

    Read More
    ma1ex June 21, 2017
  • Easy to install - Better With Two People
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as I expected. Quality was good, color was perfect. It was a bit awkward installing the rod up high, so having 2 people worked better.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner June 11, 2017
  • Adjustable Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain rod, offers the privacy I want, while looking stylish with my new curtains. A good deal for sure. I would definitely recommend this curtain rod.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 31, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice and I like the wraparound function.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 20, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    They went up easily since I was able to use the old lags already in the wall from the previous rod. I used rings with the clips so I don't have the issue that might come up with shirr on panels, the rod does come off from the end piece that is screwed to the wall. to remove curtains for cleaning. Hope this helps, it IS a great industrial, clean look.

    Read More
    lostbee May 3, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful, easy to instal, and wonderfully functional.

    Read More
    Alexandra G. April 30, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. It's solid, do there is no sway in the middle. I like it because it's in my bedroom and my curtains wrap around the sides.

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 26, 2017
  • Long Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These were absolutely wonderful. All the hardware was included to hang these. Although they would not be considered decorative, the appearance comes across as real quality and expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser853565 April 23, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are good quality rods. Very easy to install. Price is reasonable. I will be ordering more for my other bedroom.

    Read More
    Ann B. April 22, 2017
  • Great low profile rod for blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, and nice low visibility wrap around rod. Only complaint is that my drapes get hung up on the expansion joint slightly. Also, unless you hang this from the ceiling, light will still escape from the top. But this is a quality rod. Sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    glammy April 22, 2017
  • Another happy buyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have these rods. They look nice and provide privacy along the sides.

    Read More
    Nora A. April 21, 2017
  • curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    nice rod for the price, made well and easy to hang. I dont usually like adjustable rods, but Ive place the curtains, where you cant see the overlap of the inserts. this gives it a custom look.

    Read More
    aoreieub April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links