Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.02

Save $11.62 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 52 to 96-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! If you have a "View" these are the rods for you! Wrap those panels to the sides of the windows and raise the bar. Now you have a beautiful window by day and a completely blocked one by night. Love these!!!

    Read More
    Amy I. August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Wrap around curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The great thing about this wrap around curtain rod is that it is adjustable to be able to come out from the wall various distances. We have blinds on the window which required the rod to extend from the wall at least 4.5 inches. This worked perfectly. And there are tiebacks to match.

    Read More
    amnrp August 17, 2017
  • Strong metal for. Heavy insulated, black out drape
    Verified Purchase

    I had my drapes hanging for over a year ,. But was always careful not to put any weight on them for cleaning them. From the beginning I could tell the curtain rod I had wasn't heavy duty and I was always worried that the weight of those drapes would pull down the rod. it did., when i wasn't watching my feet and stepped against the wall it was enogh pressure to snap thhe rod off and break the center piece. The anchors were left in the wall and when I looked closely the wall mounts weere heavy PLASTIC! This rod its teully meant for the heavier type of drapes

    Read More
    Beverly A B. August 15, 2017
  • Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the sunroom, the wrap around ends really keep out he light!

    Read More
    John L. August 9, 2017
  • pretty, functional, modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtain rods. They were easy to install and work well! Clean modern look.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. August 5, 2017
  • Easy to install !
    Verified Purchase

    First time to buy this type of wrap around rod. It helps a lot to keep the light out on the edges. Would buy again. Great pricing too :0)

    Read More
    tennisintx July 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is supposed to. I like the wrap around because it's a much cleaner than a traditional curtain rod.

    Read More
    Devra S. July 31, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rod - very sturdy and easy to install

    Read More
    Marilyn P. July 24, 2017
  • Drapery Rods
    Verified Purchase

    I have only install 1 set of which I have ordered enough of all my windows. Love the curved rod that allows the drape to touch the wall. Good idea and good product.

    Read More
    nsmullins1 July 23, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well and fit my needs. Excellent Quality

    Read More
    Sandra R. July 19, 2017
  • Customer Service 100%
    Verified Purchase

    Received the wrong color, but customer service is expediting a replacement immediately, which is terrific. The box doesn't have a color label on it, so fingers crossed I get the right color on the next one. Ordered black and the brown/bronze color arrived instead.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • Window with a view!
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect! It fits exact under my custom drapes. The rod is the correct color, dept, and look for my sheers.

    Read More
    Lee P. July 6, 2017
  • Couldn't use
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I needed. The only reason I returned the Fred.

    Read More
    Janine S. July 4, 2017
  • curtain rod - not up yet.
    Verified Purchase

    the hardware looks great and instructions are good. I am waiting to finish the remodel on my living room so this is not yet put up.

    Read More
    gale s. July 3, 2017
  • Curtain rods for wide windows
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtain rods because we have some very wide windows and they work great. Also, they were relatively easy to install.

    Read More
    Jim F. June 28, 2017
  • Metal is a little too bright white.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the pewter color to go with our brushed nickel grommet curtains. I was afraid the rods would be too dark but I got them anyway. The pewter color is very light and more accurately described as polished silver. That's my only complaint, otherwise they are sturdy and nice, easy to install.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. June 27, 2017
  • Great for privacy.
    Verified Purchase

    I use a shorter version of this rod, as well as this one, and liked the fact that when the curtain panels were drawn, no one could see into the windows. Well made and easy to install.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Truly blackout
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are high quality and provide true blackout with Absolute Zero Velvet Blackout Home Theater Curtain Panels we purchased.

    Read More
    ma1ex June 21, 2017
  • Easy to install - Better With Two People
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as I expected. Quality was good, color was perfect. It was a bit awkward installing the rod up high, so having 2 people worked better.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner June 11, 2017
  • Adjustable Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain rod, offers the privacy I want, while looking stylish with my new curtains. A good deal for sure. I would definitely recommend this curtain rod.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 31, 2017
Sponsored Links