| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $35.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 52 to 96-inch Length - 96

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Wraparound Rod!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this rod in our theater room and it works great! I love how it wraps around so that the curtain panel does not leave a gap to let light through. Very functional and adds to the decor!

    Read More
    coloradolife October 16, 2017
  • Lucked out on the length
    Verified Purchase

    These Wraparound Curtain Rods were a find, now the only thing I can find at a reasonable price are the 86 length. It is very nice to not have the peek a boo on the ends of the drapes with the line of light coming in and these complete the window with the drapes looking awesome.

    Read More
    coewod October 1, 2017
  • Pinnacle Wraparounds....
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rod---so much easier to install too!:) Serves their purpose too! We saw our heating and air conditioning bills significantly reduced after we purchased the insulated, room darkening curtains. I do believe these rods added to that reduction in our utility bills by keeping drafts at bay at the ends of each rod! Serve their purpose very well!

    Read More
    Pamela F. September 29, 2017
  • Wrap around curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, sturdy rod for sliding doors. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Christina G. September 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so that I could put my black out curtains up and not have breakthrough from the light. These work perfectly for what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser705412 September 26, 2017
  • EZ Industrial Look
    Verified Purchase

    As usual my order arrived well-packed with all hardware and simple instructions. What a terrific drapery rod! I've gone to these exclusively and am absolutely satisfied. (I purchased the brushed nickel finish) Easy installation. Sturdy manufacture. I use mine (I have 4 rods in 2 sizes) with grommet top lines drapery panels to make opening and closing a breeze. The combination of grommet panels with this rod style lends a modern industrial look to any room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Reno September 25, 2017
  • Not just for heavy duty

    This rod is perfect for the lined curtains covering my sliding glass door in my bedroom. Other rods I tried were either too flimsy or did not provide privacy at each end of the doors because they protruded out too far from the wall.

    Read More
    glendalytle September 22, 2017
  • Super classy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both this size and the smaller size to hang some curtains on our living room and I'm so glad we went with this wraparound style. Super easy to install and look way more expensive than they were! Very sturdy and a really nice rich color and super easy to place curtains on them… No complaints here

    Read More
    OstkUser1386006 September 20, 2017
  • Works well and looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to put over shorter sheer curtains. Easy to install, masculine looking for son. Matches nicely. Works well.

    Read More
    Evelyn H. September 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it is supposed to. I like the wrap around because it's a much cleaner than a traditional curtain rod. Blocks light and makes for a clean, classy look.

    Read More
    Devra S. September 17, 2017
  • Clean Style Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is functional and strong and will compliment a clean style. The return is only 3 to 5 inches as is printed on the box. It works well with hidden tab draperies. A middle support is provided with the 52 to 96 inch rod. I used it retracted in to it's smallest size for added support but the rod felt sturdy.

    Read More
    Jill L. September 13, 2017
  • Looks just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great rod for my bedroom. Looks just as pictured!

    Read More
    LINDSEY P. September 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is great. Perfect size. I chose the brown color. Exactly as described. I have 80 inches and haven't had to use the middle bracket to hold it up. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    jr04 September 4, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Color is pretty close to pic. Easy to use.

    Read More
    P K R. September 3, 2017
  • corner curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a window in the corner - very high quality and the black out works. Wish I would've gotten them for all of the rooms they are very well made.

    Read More
    Kristin M. August 30, 2017
  • Repurchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love these industrial style curtain rods so much, I have repurchased them again. They are nice looking and work perfectly in an industrial décor.

    Read More
    Hopeybee August 29, 2017
  • Quality & style
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and sturdy also very adaptable

    Read More
    bpabon August 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to install and provides a nice modern presences. We have it over a window that isn't easy to access- so the smoothness makes gliding the curtains open or closed much easier.

    Read More
    Lesley R. August 26, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    fit by long window without having to use those old school rods. looks great with my curtains and well made.

    Read More
    DANIELLE F. August 24, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    heavy weight rod....love it...

    Read More
    OstkUser1298372 August 22, 2017