Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 30 to 52-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    There were easy to hang and I used them with the new curtains.

    Read More
    alicia t. August 12, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are great for blackout drapes. The curved edge makes it easy to blackout any room and The rods are very sturdy and easy to install.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 2, 2017
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very sturdy and classy looking.

    Read More
    Blanche P. August 1, 2017
  • Outdoor Use
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our outdoor porch we did in a western saloon décor. It looks great and goes along with all the other things I purchased for this area.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. August 1, 2017
  • They look and feel high end
    Verified Purchase

    Havent hung them yet but they look great, i got the brass tone, looks antique not cheap and black ones

    Read More
    Elsa R. August 1, 2017
  • Nice curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bc i wanted it to wrap the windows... they are nice & thick. Better than ones i bought from *** for a different room

    Read More
    michelle b. July 18, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Well built product with simple installation instructions

    Read More
    OstkUser1197572 July 13, 2017
  • So helpful to make curtains truly blackout!
    Verified Purchase

    These were so so helpful with my blackout curtains! They look very nice and are very effective!

    Read More
    Monica L. July 13, 2017
  • So Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, great price.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • Simple styling
    Verified Purchase

    And easy installation. Holding up well

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 2, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these rods in different sizes. They are great!!!!!😌

    Read More
    rosanne m. June 30, 2017
  • Easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    I hate hanging curtain rods, but these are straightforward and very pretty.

    Read More
    nmc2002 June 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking and looks great with my curtains

    Read More
    7704coco June 28, 2017
  • Great for privacy.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in my studio to hang my thermal backed panels. My studio was at the front of my house with windows that anyone could walk up to. It was nice to be able to close the panels all the way around. Well constructed, and east to put up.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Great Product. LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wraparound curtain rod. Have them in the nickel. strong, durable and beautiful design

    Read More
    pats100 June 17, 2017
  • perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    great product. held up my very heavy drapes and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser1206138 June 11, 2017
  • Wraparound Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 21, 2017
  • Pinnacle Barricade Wraparound Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was perfect. Client wanted to add insulation around a drafty window. Sleek style and simple attachment. Color was as pictured. Good quality, fast shipment. Recommend.

    Read More
    bizdez May 21, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    love these rods. so great in the kids room, I am back to order more for a cohesive look throughout my house. easy to install and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 23, 2017
  • Small curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    These too were absolutely wonderful. All the hardware was included to hang these. Although they would not be considered decorative, the appearance comes across as real quality and expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser853565 April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links