Starting at: $27.99

Save $14.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade Adjustable Energy Saving Wraparound Curtain Rod 30 to 52-inch Length

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for privacy.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in my studio to hang my thermal backed panels. My studio was at the front of my house with windows that anyone could walk up to. It was nice to be able to close the panels all the way around. Well constructed, and east to put up.

    Read More
    Jean R. June 22, 2017
  • Great Product. LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wraparound curtain rod. Have them in the nickel. strong, durable and beautiful design

    Read More
    pats100 June 17, 2017
  • perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    great product. held up my very heavy drapes and easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser1206138 June 11, 2017
  • Wraparound Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 21, 2017
  • Pinnacle Barricade Wraparound Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was perfect. Client wanted to add insulation around a drafty window. Sleek style and simple attachment. Color was as pictured. Good quality, fast shipment. Recommend.

    Read More
    bizdez May 21, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    love these rods. so great in the kids room, I am back to order more for a cohesive look throughout my house. easy to install and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 23, 2017
  • Small curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    These too were absolutely wonderful. All the hardware was included to hang these. Although they would not be considered decorative, the appearance comes across as real quality and expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser853565 April 23, 2017
  • Decent wrap around curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are ideal for use with black out curtains, to maximize the black out capabilities. My only complaint is, because of the expansion seam, the drapes do not easily slide over them to open and close.

    Read More
    glammy April 21, 2017
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rod over my kitchen window between two cabinets. Not enough room for finials. It turned out beautiful.Topper with grommets prefect fit.

    Read More
    Vickie B. April 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These look just a good in person as on the website. Work perfectly with grommet drapes. They slide open and close very easily on this rod.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 7, 2017
  • Great Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these in white. They're very sturdy and the finish on them is good. I would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser251882 March 28, 2017
  • Great rod
    Verified Purchase

    I use in the bedroom works well keeping the Curtin on th sides of the window to keep sunlight out when necessary

    Read More
    Donna B. March 23, 2017
  • lower unit curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to install and very simple design, used with the geometric thermal curtains, love them.

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 16, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    We got these specifically because we have two windows that are very close to the corner wall. I also love the industrial look and we have a metal bed that matches perfectly. They are great, the curtians slide very easily. They were pretty simple to hang, I did it by myself after waiting on my husband for a week or so :) the first one seemed complicated, but by the third and final one it was a snap

    Read More
    awife March 14, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This rod was just what I was looking for, Good purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly G. March 13, 2017
  • As above
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the brown color to match the longer rods at the same time. We received a white rod instead and could not return it so had to order another one in brown!

    Read More
    Sandra W. March 3, 2017
  • Hard to find product found on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the depth from wall to window! Perfect color and depth, just what I wanted and at a reasonable price. A product that I had looked for at many stores and was unable to find.

    Read More
    Valerie B. March 3, 2017
  • Great choice for blackout curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect. I had two panels of curtains per window. I extended the rod approximately 44" and there is no sag in the middle. Fairly easy to install. The wall anchors suck, and I had to replace one with a toggle bolt--but most wall anchors suck anyway. Overall, very nice design, functional, and pretty to look at.

    Read More
    danamichele March 3, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    So cute for my sons room. A bit hard to install. Just FYI The holes are exactly symmetrical around the end

    Read More
    Sarah Ella C. February 21, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap around style keeps the light blocked. Just what we wanted. They are a plain jane rod. When they are open only a small portion in the middle is visible, having a fancy end on the rod was not our desire. Keeping light out was the goal. These did the job. The wrap around style keeps light from "leaking" in. The screws and mollies provided were not the best quality. We replaced them with a more substantial screw and molly.

    Read More
    Robert R. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links