Sale Starts at: $40.04

Save $4.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade 30 to 52-inch Adjustable Energy Efficient Double Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Needs inside shade rod.

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 8, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Good item, keeps the room nice and dark also helps reduce outside noise

    Read More
    OstkUser758305 January 4, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and it's great to be able to snug the curtain right up to the wall.

    Read More
    cornucopial October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and great quality.

    Read More
    airdaile October 12, 2016
  • Colors Mismatched
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, design, and easy to install but I was surprised to receive a mixed bag of gold, bronze and black. I will have to spray paint all of the pieces to match.

    Read More
    kansas66209 July 14, 2016
  • Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like that I can pull the curtains all the way around to block light. Looks good in my livingroom.

    Read More
    nash11 May 12, 2016
  • easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great at room darkening.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 3, 2016
  • worked out perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new bedroom curtains and sheers. It was a great decision: easy to install, wraps around to block light, and easy to add sheers with the additional rod. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser93769 March 17, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, exactly as described.

    Read More
    Kara S. March 7, 2016
  • Love this energy efficient curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on every window in our house! I love that you can completely close off the outside... The curtains can go right to the wall, instead of having a gap. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    Read More
    ratama February 7, 2016
  • UD
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are well made and very sturdy. They are perfect for layering curtains, sheers and valances.

    Read More
    udilone January 28, 2016
  • A very nice curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. The bronze color was very nice. Easy to install.

    Read More
    tropicalbreeze5 June 19, 2015
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't let me down. Easy to install and works great!

    Read More
    Jackie M. April 28, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these rods. Easy to install and very pretty.

    Read More
    Anna P. April 23, 2015
  • de from Chesterton, IN 4/21/15
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to put up.

    Read More
    Donna E. April 21, 2015
  • Barricade 30 to 52-inch Adjustable Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic , I am so glad they came up with this type of rod it is perfect for a big difficult size bay window. Love who ever designed this. Works beautifully for wrap around coverage of your window. Thanks once again O. I do love shopping on Overstock. NY

    Read More
    appealinglady January 25, 2015
  • These are NOT double rods!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 1set of "double" rods; single rods were shipped. Called customer service, another set of SINGLE rods were shipped. Customer service had the nerve to tell me I was wrong. Called a third time and was told someone would get back to me in 2 days...that was a week ago and I never heard back. An online search of OTHER stores indicates that you can buy the add-on rods separately (and not at Overstock), but Overstock clearly represents this product as a double-rod set. Save your time, money and frustration level and order on ***********. Customer service was just awful here.

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 21, 2014
  • Helps block out light and cold
    Verified Purchase

    These are simple but nice looking. Also as the end piece that you attach to the wall or window frame come off...so it's much easier to mount them. I have a 1906 triple brick home...no insulation...old windows. Even with storm windows on...the cold against the glass can chill a room down. I'm able to have my lace curtains to fit with the style of my home...and then hang the heavier lined velvet drapes to help block out the cold. As these wrap around...they are much more effective in doing this.

    Read More
    mintcity September 17, 2014
  • Great curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    They work with light-blocking curtains by allowing the curtain to wrap around the ends of the window. They are heavy, quality rods.

    Read More
    sleepingbeautyinalabama October 5, 2013
  • Great quality double rod helps keep out the light!
    Verified Purchase

    These double rods are a great design and quality. The rounded corners allow curtains to go all the way to the wall to block out light on the sides of the windows. I am using my rods with a grommet black out curtain over a semi-sheer under-curtain and a pull down roller shade. Together, almost all light is blocked, creating a nice dark room for sleeping/resting and I'm getting better sleep than before. The rod is very durable with a very nice finish. I chose black and it goes very well with my décor. It looks very high end. There is a center rod and two side rods with curved corners slide into the center one. A small drawback is that grommet curtains catch a little on the center rod, even though the edges are smooth. But, it is a small thing as most rods will catch curtains at least a little. The rods were very easy to install as there is a small coupler that you screw into the wall and the rod just slides onto it with a set screw to keep it secure. So, you are able to change the curtains easily when you wish. I was impressed with the shipping - several boxes within one bigger box. The individual rod packaging denoted a high end product and all parts were in great shape when received. The first set I received was an incorrect color - pewter. I opened a CHAT window with Customer Service and was helped very quickly with a Return Number and emailed instructions on how to make the return which was at no cost to me. My replacement rods were received within a few days. I have enjoyed ordering from Overstock, and I will look to Overstock for other items.

    Read More
    barbg2 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links