Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.49

Save $7.55 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Barricade 30 to 52-inch Adjustable Energy Efficient Double Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • straight-forward design; works in many style rooms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once installed (with average effort) the front rod easily pulls forward and off to remove the curtain. Similarly, the rear rod lifts up. Note that the multiple "set screws" may get in the way of placing the rear rod as close to the window as you might have wanted. If you need a width near the maximum, you may need to insert a wooden dowel or metal rod in the center of the cavity to prevent sagging. This rod with its plain wall bracket is similar to antique solid brass rods and the simplicity of the design makes them work in many style rooms.

    Read More
    Donna K. August 10, 2017
  • Keeps light out
    Verified Purchase

    This rod makes the curtain go all the way back to the wall and keep unwanted light out for better sleep

    Read More
    Connie Z. July 19, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtain rods were exactly what we needed for our bedroom windows: velvet drapes over sheers. They add a beautiful understated elegance to our lovely cozy room.

    Read More
    opinion8ted May 19, 2017
  • Missing add-a-rod
    Verified Purchase

    It may have been a fluke, but this curtain rod set came without the add-a-rod that I made sure was included in the description. It happened on the 52-74 size as well, so I think the description is wrong.

    Read More
    Melissa P. April 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Needs inside shade rod.

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 8, 2017
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Good item, keeps the room nice and dark also helps reduce outside noise

    Read More
    OstkUser758305 January 4, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and it's great to be able to snug the curtain right up to the wall.

    Read More
    cornucopial October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and great quality.

    Read More
    airdaile October 12, 2016
  • Colors Mismatched
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, design, and easy to install but I was surprised to receive a mixed bag of gold, bronze and black. I will have to spray paint all of the pieces to match.

    Read More
    kansas66209 July 14, 2016
  • Works good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like that I can pull the curtains all the way around to block light. Looks good in my livingroom.

    Read More
    nash11 May 12, 2016
  • easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    This is great at room darkening.

    Read More
    Richard D. April 3, 2016
  • worked out perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new bedroom curtains and sheers. It was a great decision: easy to install, wraps around to block light, and easy to add sheers with the additional rod. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser93769 March 17, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, exactly as described.

    Read More
    Kara S. March 7, 2016
  • Love this energy efficient curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on every window in our house! I love that you can completely close off the outside... The curtains can go right to the wall, instead of having a gap. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

    Read More
    ratama February 7, 2016
  • UD
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are well made and very sturdy. They are perfect for layering curtains, sheers and valances.

    Read More
    udilone January 28, 2016
  • A very nice curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. The bronze color was very nice. Easy to install.

    Read More
    tropicalbreeze5 June 19, 2015
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This product didn't let me down. Easy to install and works great!

    Read More
    Jackie M. April 28, 2015
  • AP
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these rods. Easy to install and very pretty.

    Read More
    Anna P. April 23, 2015
  • de from Chesterton, IN 4/21/15
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to put up.

    Read More
    Donna E. April 21, 2015
  • Barricade 30 to 52-inch Adjustable Curtain Rods
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic , I am so glad they came up with this type of rod it is perfect for a big difficult size bay window. Love who ever designed this. Works beautifully for wrap around coverage of your window. Thanks once again O. I do love shopping on Overstock. NY

    Read More
    appealinglady January 25, 2015
Sponsored Links