Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Rod Sets with Crown Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two in the gold/brass color and they are absolutely gorgeous. It is very hard to find items like this in the stores but Overstock always come through with these one of a kind items. The finials are large and create a dramatic effect. My large window looks great with two of these side by side. They come with all hardware so installation was a breeze.

    Read More
    moses17 May 9, 2016
  • Lorraine B
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finials but unfortunately I received two different styled brackets, not terrible, but theses windows are close together, kept them anyway.

    Read More
    Lorraine B. April 12, 2016
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rods but didn't work for me as I was planning to use with 96 inch panels and the large finial adds a two inch drop from ceiling. Love ceiling to floor panels but didn't want the panels to puddle, so I sent the rods back.

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes March 30, 2016
  • Fantastic Rods
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these rods. They were super easy to assemble, are strong but not too heavy, and look wonderful. I have accents of the metal throughout my kitchen/living room, and these rods perfectly blend. The curtains I used are pocket curtains, and these rods compliment them quite nicely. I would highly recommend them, and may even order another two for myself.

    Read More
    Melanie C. March 25, 2015
  • Quality isn't reflected in the pics on-line.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely. Very nice addition to my living room. They are a bit larger than I expected. Even better!!!

    Read More
    1india1 November 10, 2013
  • great curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain rod. I ordered the antique brown with cracked glass finials. I have no complaints regarding quality and think it looks great in my home.

    Read More
    kmstrollo April 16, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It seems very durable and heavy. I am pleased with this purchase and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    kaco2 July 15, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly how I pictured it. Others that reviewed it had problems with the glass balls not staying on and breaking, but I did not have any issues.

    Read More
    chiggin1124 February 28, 2012
  • things that go crash in the night
    Verified Purchase

    rods are ok the glass balls fell off only on one rod in the middle of the night

    Read More
    mary3175 October 17, 2011
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The set is exactly as described and shown. I found it easy to install and it looks very nice. The only issue I found was with the glass end pieces. One of them detached from the mounting hardware. I had to glue it back on.

    Read More
    regen September 21, 2011
  • Looks good...after all the pieces are together.
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this product I was very excited and hung it up right away. Only problem was one of the glass finials on the end fell off with out me touching it and shattered. Luckily, overstock was very prompt to respond and sent me another set of the finials and now it is hung and looking spectacular. I would just be very careful with the end pieces but other than that it is a very nice looking curtain rod!

    Read More
    sunnyhappiness10 September 17, 2011
  • Nice curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These are really sharp looking curtain rods; the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because 2 of the glass balls fell off the post, and we had to hot glue them back on. No biggie, but others may not have the means to glue them bock on.

    Read More
    sjl67 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. Beautiful addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    maxypooh April 13, 2011
  • Love This Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to go with the Black and Silver Star curtains for the kids' room. It looks fantastic!

    Read More
    gabysgrandmother February 23, 2011
Sponsored Links