Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Rod Sets with Cracked Glass Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful finials
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this curtain rod/ finial set. It was very functional and enhanced the decor of the bedroom. I would definitely buy this again for another room should I need something similar.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. August 18, 2017
  • Pinnacle Adjustable Rod Sets
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out great and look great also.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 26, 2017
  • Glass drapery rod
    Verified Purchase

    These were much larger than they looked in the pictures,. I should have paid more attention to the specification. Unfortunately, i ordered 2 but one was broken when it arrived and I never got around to send it back.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    For guest room. Beware though one of the glass ends fell off quickly. Didn't break and a little E6000 glued it back on no problem. Enjoy they are pretty!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc December 30, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, as described, and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Sabrina G. December 1, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtain rods. They look great in my bedroom and they are so unique! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    amg517 November 4, 2015
  • Adjustable Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to windows. Very good quality and colors.

    Read More
    sdwharris October 23, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am ordering another set! The curtain rods are beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Christina H. August 18, 2015
  • Cool curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The rod is a bit flimsy. So a heavy weight curtain can be tough. It does have the center support. But it's the sturdiest.

    Read More
    shoppingcory May 29, 2015
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large glass balls but they came either broken off holder and one was cracked. I was able to reglue them to holder. 3 out of 4 balls were broken

    Read More
    ccshoper February 10, 2015
  • great curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    The rods were exactly as described and were very easy to install.

    Read More
    borkland December 24, 2014
  • very pretty and modern
    Verified Purchase

    The rod with the cracked glass finial looks just great with my Pottery Barn Drapes and adds a special touch. I am so pleased with the look.

    Read More
    kathleen3630 March 13, 2014
  • Rods easily installed and nice to look at,
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style of these rods and finials. The only thing I was disappointed in was that in one of my packages the finials both had come unglued from their setting. I was able to superglue them and they look great, but wonder if the other ones will hold now that they are hung. I would hate to have one fall and shatter. So far so good.

    Read More
    lilyd08 February 1, 2014
  • windows
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. One finial did detach the glass from the metal fixture. It was easily repaired with a glue gun. This shouldn't have happened, but since the other 5 were fine and already on my walls, I chose the easy correction. It has been weeks - no further issues.

    Read More
    newhome666 December 31, 2013
  • Glad I got them!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the cracked glass finials, as I usually prefer more contemporary looks. But I'm glad I went out of my comfort zone and got these. I like them a lot. They look great and the glass reflects light. The product is solid, good quality and I had no issues. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    nosetbacks November 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I paid double for these rods, they go very nicely with my sheer white curtains!

    Read More
    pebbs78 October 18, 2013
  • Nice Finials
    Verified Purchase

    These look really nice in the bedroom where we placed them. I was wishing for a matching tie back but made due with a matching metal that has no accent to it. Overall, I really like these curtain rods, they did show up in boxes that were thick with dust and one of the balls had fallen off of the pole. I was able to use a multi-purpose glue to stick it back on there though and haven't had any problems. The glass in the balls is really pretty and oversized so they do add nice flair in the space.

    Read More
    hils3 October 10, 2013
  • Used product - with a lower price tag
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved my shipment today- the products were used and have a cheaper price tag on them from Linens N' Things. I am usually only impressed by Overstock- this time, not so much.

    Read More
    joanvb1 October 2, 2013
  • These rods are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these rods for guest room side panels. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    bodagetta73 August 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful with simple, long white curtains. Grown up without being stuffy... Got a lot of compliments about this.

    Read More
    fhmomof3 July 23, 2013