Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Double Curtain Rod Set with Shell Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double Rods
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not found it easy to get stylish double rods, but these fit the bill. They are as easy to install as any curtain or drapery rods are and a great variety of colors to choose from.

    Read More
    llb1959 July 16, 2017
  • Totally adjustable and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. Both rods adjust in length. The end piece also adjusts in length from the wall. Very easy to install. Looks great.

    Read More
    Jessica K. December 11, 2015
  • good look
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look of these rods and the matching holdbacks in bedroom and hallway.

    Read More
    huppeja July 9, 2015
  • Geat find
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my drapes hung last week and this rod is perfect. I have a 110" patio door and this worked great. It has the option of a single rod or the double. Having the support in the middle of the window is a bonus. They were easy to install. The finials are bigger than expected and make a nice statement on the walls. My drapery valance is back ordered and will be here in April. Can hardly wait to see the completed look. Couldn't be happier. Thanks O.

    Read More
    susie1240 February 24, 2015
  • curtin rods
    Verified Purchase

    parts missing look good once i got the needed parts to complete the installation

    Read More
    Charles F. February 13, 2015
  • Versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easily the best curtain rod I've ever purchased. Versatile, durable, and strong. Looks great and can be used for a variety of different window treatment options. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    skcmg September 30, 2014
  • Exellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these double curtain rods with shell finials facing the room in 72 - 144 inch length. I received someting else that i had not ordered, i did not even bother to open the box. I called customer service and the phone was answered withhin 5 seconds with the most pleasant and helpful service rep. I expected a run-around and trouble getting the rods that i wanted. But no such thing happened. The right rods arrived a week later. I asked my male neigbour to set them up. It turned to be so easy that i could have done it myself. They look absolutely wonderful in my living room. Only thing is, that the drapes do not close completely in the middle because of the middle finial. There is a 3 inch opening. I am very please with my purchase. The rods in gold are good quality, the gold is not too shiny, rather muted gold. I do recommend these rods. I could not be any happier.

    Read More
    mimikissa July 18, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I planned to do a double curtain in my design so ordered it that way. Then I found the perfect sheers that are lovely without anything over top so am now only using one rod for installation. I got the brushed nickel and they look lovely. Not cheap at all. I love how easy these are to put up and how posh they look. I really don't like the finials that stick out making the window look wider than it is. I really like that the finials here are the end of the draperies and they face the front not the wall. I wish I could find a way to buy just the finial and brackets, as I now have 4 rods that were meant to be the second layer of draperies and no way to use them. But I will find something that works so they are not wasted.

    Read More
    scrappinnanni March 2, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rod, wasn't extremely difficult to hang, solid and looks nice.

    Read More
    rose52681 April 21, 2013
  • Attractive Rod set
    Verified Purchase

    The set has a attractive finished look. Ordered this set and the 38-72 inch set. the smaller set came complete. The larger (wider) set came with out hardware, had to wait to receive new hardware and upon receiving it it was missing 3 double screws for the 3 main rod holders you attach to the wall and put the finishing meedallion on, we went to the hardware store rather then a near 2 month wait to put curtains on my window. The con side of these are the manufacturer does not list a number for missing parts on there box or instruction sheet so you must go back to overstock to get it resolved. I recommend the look of these but caution you may have a longer wait to get all you need to mount your rods.

    Read More
    minni60 December 11, 2012
  • Affordable and Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The rods are small in diameter for the length and were good to meet our needs of covering a lot of windows with not too much expense.

    Read More
    sgbulldog September 15, 2012
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rods, with attractive medallions that are unique and face forward.

    Read More
    mb1625 May 29, 2012
  • Good curtain rod for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rod for a 144" wide window opening. You mount it by attaching a medallion on each side and in the middle. Then you attach the rods from the 2 side medallions to the center medallion. As a result, the center medallion has 4 rods attached to it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 for the following reasons: 1. For a 144" window, all the telescoping rods have to be fully extended. When fully extended, they do sag just a little bit at the joints. However, it wasn't that noticeable when I put the curtains on. 2. Because you have 4 separate rods that attach at the center and not 2 continuous long rods, there is a tiny gap in the curtains at the center medallion. You can't pull them completely shut. Overall, this is a great product for the price.

    Read More
    joanovarq May 11, 2012
  • Lacks center medallion
    Verified Purchase

    This rod set was fine. I ordered it because I have a picture window that is longer than 100". There is a center peg to hold the rod so it doesn't sag but there is no medallion for the center peg. It looks very strange to have that peg jutting out of the center of the rod. Not quite sure what to do with it.

    Read More
    lisafb March 14, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and elegant , look great with my new drapes, very sturdy, had someone to install them for me and seemed to be easy, colors in the pict and description spot on, fast shipping , perfect packing, very happy with them

    Read More
    ajime March 7, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! Now these are really impressive! I purchased the Pewter set, and the medallions are larger and much more impressive than the picture portrays! I love them and my boyfriend said they were very easy to install too.

    Read More
    buickbabe January 30, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are gorgeous, durable, and relatively easy to install! Love it!! The medallions are bigger than what I expected, almost 4" in diameter, but that gives an even better look. Installation takes 9 screws, took a while, but it looks very sturdy and clean, not like those flimsy hooks. Overall very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    claudzee November 15, 2011
  • So so for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were only so so for the price. Difficult to assemble, lots of tiny screws, and the rod is thinker than expected, so drapes do not slide easily. The center medallion prevents the curtains from closing tightly in the center. I would go with a less expensive more versatile option, next time.

    Read More
    joanna011 October 10, 2011
  • Excellent Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    The double rod is excellent quality and looks great. I needed help installing the item. The Rod is a good fit for the space which is next to a wall The medellion sticks out forward and not on the side. This fits nicely when the window is right next to the wall. A design on the end of the rod would not fit in this area so I was glad to find this design.

    Read More
    grannydianny October 6, 2011
  • Your Look double MAdallion 72-144" rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly the size i needed. However there were pieces missing from the package that made completing the window application impossible. Have had a great deazl of difficulty successfully replacing the missing parts. They were sent...then billing with charges and now a second replacement sent (unneeded) sent. Lots of confusion.diminishing the initial pleasure with the product.

    Read More
    bellaver September 29, 2011
Sponsored Links