| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Double Curtain Rod Set with Cracked Glass Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pain to mount but are gorgeous.

    Read More
    ariesfirelei August 11, 2017
  • Pretty and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better than I thought they would be!

    Read More
    rlbz62 April 1, 2016
  • Had to re-glue
    Verified Purchase

    looks grea, ok quality had to reglue glass bulb piece after i opened it bc it was broken, but since then no problems.

    Read More
    Brittany A. October 14, 2015
  • Wrong Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rods but the finials were both the same size and did not fit the ends appropriately. If it weren't for that and the multiple times I had re-order I would rate much higher because they do look chic!

    Read More
    yokumtk July 23, 2014
  • Loved the Cracked Glass Finial
    Verified Purchase

    The front rod with the cracked glass finial is so super pretty and I would recommend it to anyone. The double rod (the back one) is a separate piece that comes in a separate box and is attached to the wall mounts that hold the front rod. The hooks/clips that attach the back rod to the wall mounts are not easy to work with and they do not fit well to the wall mounts. The hooks/clips are noticeable and not well blended. It looks like I added the back rod as an after thought and the two rods were not meant to go together. The point of attachment looks disjointed and like a homemade fix. I am not super happy with the look of the back rod because of the way it is attached to the wall mounts and the way it looks when attached.

    Read More
    spice76 May 22, 2014
  • Rustic & antique loving mom.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the rod itself. I received it very quickly. A week after ecieveing it we finally got around to installing it. It was easy to install, and looks very nice. Once I alter my curtains, I am sure it will make the room. However, we discovered we were short one double rod, add on. I called customer service, and the rep I spoke to, was amazing! She quickly understood the issue, and was very informative. She told me to expect an email update with a couple if days. And I received an email update in 1-2 days from the warehouse., stating the status, missing part found, and shipping shortly.. And received my missing rod in less than a week!

    Read More
    tekelly March 1, 2014
  • Not the double rod I thought I was getting.
    Verified Purchase

    I have another double rod in our front room and it came in one box with two long rods and three wall brackets. Easy. When I bought this I thought I was getting the same type of rod and it was at the same price as the store plus I didn't have to drive any, I was wrong. It came in four different boxes and was a build your own double rod. Not at all what I thought I was getting and very hard to put together. Thankfully the people at overstock are very helpful and took care of everything.

    Read More
    ladytowers August 23, 2012
  • got what I paid for
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Would buy again. Suprised by the 'hook on nature of the 2nd rod but it works for the sheers I hung.

    Read More
    tap41490 March 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ilovecomfort February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rangeer2 July 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie B. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links