Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Double Curtain Rod Set with Beaded Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for a double curtain rod that was elegant but not gaudy. The craftsmanship is of high quality. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 1, 2017
  • great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    love them and look very expensive. like the double hanging factor. just wish they were a little deeper so the curtains wouldn't touch but I'm just anal.

    Read More
    nolachica April 15, 2014
  • stylish and affordable curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy. Came as quick as everything else I have ordered and was everything promised.!

    Read More
    fintjk3 November 29, 2013
  • Nice, heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, heavy rod that can be single or double. The medaliions are pretty big, but not overpowering. It is easy to install if you have the right anchors on hand. Because it is adjustable, if you are using the rod not at it's full length, there is a bump where the two sections of the rod meet that you have to guide the curtains over if you are using rings.

    Read More
    ah66 January 19, 2013
  • Affordable and Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The rods are small in diameter for the length and were good to meet our needs of covering a lot of windows with not too much expense.

    Read More
    sgbulldog September 15, 2012
  • Double Medallion 38- to 72-inch Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two Double Medallion 38-72 inch Rod sets for my Daughter's bedroom. The look is very elegant and the rods were very easy to install. I recommend anyone that wants to have the elegant window makeover look - to buy this product.......it is very Graceful.

    Read More
    belia22 October 28, 2011
  • Your Look Double Medallion 38-72" rod set
    Verified Purchase

    Accomnplished the window treatment I wanted. Happy with the result.

    Read More
    bellaver September 29, 2011
  • curtain rod looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and price was even better for the product

    Read More
    mamastewart August 23, 2011
  • Great Rods!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter's bedroom and was surprised at the weight and quality. They are heavy and elegant looking and easy to install. The chrome is great.

    Read More
    lointerhome June 27, 2011
  • BIG medallions
    Verified Purchase

    These are very easy to install and great for have voile panels and curtains. My only issue is that the medallions are very large and as I am in a row home they look a little odd. I will be trying to find something smaller that I can use to replace them.

    Read More
    tess330 June 24, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This hardware was perfect for the curtains I ordered. The double rod allowed me to hand my shears and the black our curtains. Perfect for me!

    Read More
    pamo1109 February 8, 2011
  • stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the oversized medallions, which are not obvious from the photo. Very substantial. After I purchased, but before delivery, I started to have buyer's regret. I thought I could have gotten a better deal in a retail store and not have to wait. (shipping was slower than usual). But when the rod and rings purchased separately did arrive, my faith in Overstock was restored. I have not had one lemon in all my purchases.

    Read More
    ytry2fly November 14, 2010
  • easily buy for narrow windows
    Verified Purchase

    Without a doubt, these are great----the only problem i found was that my 11 ft window required a division in the middle so i couldn't run a curtain through it... it's fine, but i would have liked it more if it was one continuous bar.

    Read More
    khbrasier September 2, 2010
  • Small Price; Big Medallions
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find double curtain rods for hanging panels. It's especially hard to find them at a decent price. Let's face it, you can find pretty darned near anything you want on the internet these days--the sole issue is how much do you want to spend? So if you're looking for a good, solid product at a reasonable price, this is it. The rods were easy to install. You will need a level, a drill and a 2nd person. The only surprise was that the medallions are pretty large. Fortunately our living room is a big, open room with cathedral ceilings and it can handle the bold statement. But if your room is a bit cramped, you may wish to consider the other double rod system offered through Overstocks. I'd definately recommend sticking with Overstocks--the best prices and we've never had a problem.

    Read More
    trialdog July 28, 2010
  • Double Medallion
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product, at another great price from Overstock. Arrived very quickly and was definitely worth the money. Looks very rich and goes well with the animal themed office I'm working on. Will order another for my guest bedroom. Very easy to install and put together and provides many options when hanging. I used this for a blind with curtains that can close during the winter months. Looks fantastic!!!!

    Read More
    carol06 May 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    junebaby20102011 February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links